Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Oscar Blandi

Oscar Blandi 3-Step Travel Kit

For whenever your style needs refreshing, Oscar's 3-step dry-styling regimen quickly and easily reworks your style - without the need for water.
$33.00
$23.00
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo - Aerosol (4)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cream (7)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    450 Degree Heat Protection
    I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product! Love!
    This product makes my hair so soft and shiny - all while protecting it from heat damage. It also smells wonderful! All-around a great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protectant Spray
    I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Heat Styling
    I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Effective Anti-frizz
    Great product for creating gloss and frizz-free, it is light and weightless.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Product
    This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product For Heat Styling
    I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    New York
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron Glides Through My Hair!
    This is amazing because when you apply to the section and use a flat iron, it really makes the iron glide through. The hair looks healthy shiny and it makes look last longer. I also use when I use curling iron and the curls look shier and also last longer. Great for hot rollers too or even when you just want to touch up your bangs on day 2 or 3. So many ways i use this product, even just to refresh the blowdry. I feel like I'm really protecting my hair and preventing breakage!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Instant Glossing Cre...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Beautifull Gloss But Very Lightweight!
    This product is the best I have ever used. I use it before I blow dry and my brush glides through leaving a glossy shine blowout. I also use it on my dry hair for more shine and to cut down any flyways at the top. I also use this if I don't shampoo to refresh my ends and make them not look dull. It does not weigh my hair down like other glossing creams but it's amazing all around.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name