Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Organix

Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray

Organix Ever-Straight Brazilian Keratin Therapy Flat Iron Spray is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to stre...
$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For The $
    I really like this flat iron spray. It works great and never feels heavy! BTW great smell too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have really thick hair and this product works wonders. This will leave your hair feeling extremly soft. It gives off a some shine and it smells pretty good. It kept my hair from getting frizzy, as long as I didn't mix it with any other products.
    On the down side after spraying your hair, when you flat iron those sections the fumes can be strong.
    Overall it's a good product. Anybody can use it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Southampton NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Awful! Won't Use It Again!
    Like the Brazilian shampoo&conditioner so bought this even though I love the flat iron spray I use & OMG this is AWFUL! I don't know how much alcohol is in this but it reeks, seriously stinks, I mean as if it's 100 proof vodka or something, & it dried out my hair instantly & made it tangly & poofy & yep just all-around awful. I usually never buy products w/ alcohol but I just grabbed this & stupidly didn't read the label b/c the Brazilian products are low-sulfate & w/ a name like Organix I assumed.... My go-to is Style Straight Iron Shine by Marc Anthony. Use anything but not this. Buy anything else.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Good Protectant!
    I really like this heat protector spray! I have natural (3c-4a) hair and I do straighten it. I am always trying to make sure I get maximum protection for my hair because I do not want my curl pattern to be messed up. This spray does great and smells great!

    I sprayed my hair with this before blow drying and I also used the Moroccan Blow Out Cream by them =) I love all Organix products really! I also sprayed this on my hair before flat ironing (maximum protection) My hair is so healthy and wonderful! NOT WEIGHED DOWN!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Heat Protectant?
    I don't think it was very good i used to use the chi spray but it has a manly musk so i tried using this. It smells better and hair does feel soft and healthy its light weight but when i use the flat iron it steams a lot as if its burning off the spray. It then has a burnt smell. I also don't like how much alcohol there is in this product. It will give you shine and softness but wont protect very well. Chi had better protection but not as much shine. USING THE SPRAY SOLELY not the line of products. However i do have the organix brazillian line even the Blow out treatment and no it doesnt work better, however I haven't tried the whole Chi line yet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    By Far The Worst... For My Hair.
    i bought this with reallly high hopes after reading so many glorious reviews about this brand. first, the bottle is so oddly shaped that it makes it difficult to hold and press down on the nozzle at the same time. second, my hair was noticeably drier after i spritzed a section. i thought maybe it was just that one time so i tried again. this time was WORSE, my hair would branch out full of static with every stroke of my brush or iron. simply awful! def going back to my old faithful from sally's.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Clarksville, TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I bought this a couple months ago and am just now running out and I flat iron or curl my hair daily.
    I applied it to my hair before I blow dried it and before heat styling and it worked very well.
    At first, it didn't work as well as I would have liked it, but when I paired it with the shampoo and conditioner it was amazing.
    This product is a very good thing to have under the sink.
    :]
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    this is amazing stuff!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name