Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray

Build body, style and texture with Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray.
$19.00
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

A one-of-a-kind super styling aerosol product for all hair types. The more you use, the more body you can achieve! Builds incredible thickness, soft body and bounce with flexible hold.

  • SKU: 002026   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Use on wet or dry hair. Spray 10-12 inches away from hair using all over motion. Work through hair with fingers. The more you use on DRY hair, the more body you can achieve.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Spray Tops Them All 5 Star Rating
    I love this spray holds my hair but leaves it soft. Thanks Folica for having having sales.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2015
    / Harrison Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome For Thin, Fine Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have used Nick's Amazon Hair Body Building spray for as long as he has offered it in his product line. This stuff really works - you can do a blowout, then drop your head over and spray underneath your hair. You will instantly have fuller, but still soft to the touch, hair. In an instant! I could not do my hair without this - works every time, much better than the spray "light wax" products. Your hair can still move, can be blown by a breeze, and it still looks great - without stiffness and/or stickiness! One of the best hair care products I have ever used!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love, Love, Love This Styling Spray!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this spray for years - over a decade - and absolutely love it. I tried to use others, but nothing works as well. It is "clean" and leaves no residue. Brushes right out. It sets my style - long or short hair - until the next time I wash it. The spray does not have a hard, crunchy hold. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2014
    / Washington State
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    Loved using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2014
    / United States
  • Smell To Die In 1 Star Rating
    OMG the smell of hairspray , for get about it..no good no good no no no, dont bother the smell of hairspray could kill you,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2013
    / IL
  • Great For Super Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product delivers. Usually my hair looks great when I leave the house, but within an hour it is flat and blah. With this hairspray my hair holds it's bounce and body for most of the day. My only complaint is that it comes out a little forcefully and sometimes blows a hole in my hairstyle, lol.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best 3 Star Rating
    i m very happy by using this stuff

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2012
    / GTL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Best Spray Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I have absolutely no body to my hair.......Thank God for Nick Chavez Body Building Hair Spray.........Some how I fell upon it a few years back and I order it now 6 cans at a time.........Without it I would look like a total drip head.....Love this stuff, it is the Best Ever!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2012
    / Brancoranch@gmail.com
  • Great Hold 5 Star Rating
    This is a great hair spray. Holds my very fine but heavy hair in place for hours on end. I haven't really had that "body building" effect with the hair spray, but at the same time it doesn't weigh my hair down or make it feel crunchy, so I'm quite happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2012
    / DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Greatest Styling Spray Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I had long, thin, weak, color-treated blonde hair. After being on Prednisone and Steroid for two years with Asthma my hair started falling out...about 1/3rd of it. Within a year after I stopped treatment my hair grew back fuller and more wavy than it's ever been in my life. Thanks goodness; and that was a miracle to me. But still during that time and many, many years before that; I have used the "Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray" to give my hair more thickness, fullness and softness without any stickiness, not once looking back. This is a remarkable product! I use it several different ways: One, by adding it to wet hair (length & ends only) and scrunching it dry with a blow dryer. This adds to the body and fullness. Two, I just simply give a good overall spray about 12-14 inches away from my hair when completed styling to finish it off and "set it". Setting it softly, not stiff and hard. Using this product at the "directed" instruction; would give anyone this same type of result. It is not a gel; it is a spray. It acts like a hairspray but it's usage is totally different, with day-long lasting results. If you too are looking for body and fullness for your own thin weak hair; then at least give the Nick Chavez Amazon Hair Body Building Spray a try, by using my own two personal suggestions. I WOULD NEVER BE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT!!! Love it Mr. Nick Chavez and Folica.com! Please always keep it in stock and available to us all! Especially me! You offer the best prices I've ever found and your specials are just an added bonus! Thanks~

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2011
    / Upstate, South Carolina, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name