Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray

Mitch Stone Essentials Volumizing Texture Spray Gives Life to Thin Locks.
$16.00 $9.00
43% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Mitch Stone Volumizing Texture Spray is an effective solution for fine, limp hair in need of volume, texture and dimension. This unique formula uses VcompS, an exclusive cocktail of vitamins and fruit extract, to infuse locks with extra body and lightweight, flexible hold. VcompS isn't just about lift. While it pumps up the volume, this active complex also gives hair a boost of a different kind, by nourishing, hydrating and repairing damage.

  • SKU: 008540   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Contains the Following Vitamins and Nutrients

  • Vitamin E - For color protection and split end prevention
  • Vitamin C - Highly effective antioxidant that protects cells from environmental free radical damage
  • Vitamin B3 - For moisture and and emollience
  • Vitamin B6 - For stimulation of hair growth
  • Papaya Extract - A powerful antioxidant that is that is rich in moisturizing essential fatty acids (EFAs)

 

Directions

Can be used on wet or dry hair.  Apply, and style as desired.  For additional volume, apply directly to root area.

Water (Aqua, Eau), Polyquaternium-11, Alcohol, Panthenol, PPG-20 Methyl Glucose Ether, Fragrance (Parfum),Quaternium-26, Propylene Glycol, Olealkonium Chloride, Polysorbate 20, Disodium EDTA, Phosphoric Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Silk, Dimethicone PEG-8 Meadowfoamate, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract ,Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Calcium Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate,Methylchloro- isothiazolinone, Pyridoxine HCl, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylisothiazolinone, Silica, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Little Disappointing... 3 Star Rating
    I have fine, straight, thin, color-treated hair. I have been looking for a "miracle in a bottle" volumizer/texturizer for quite some time. When I read the reviews for this product I was excited! I have to say it did make my hair feel great but, so far as its texturizing benefits, I didn't get the look I was hoping for. When I use it as my base, then apply a root booster to my hair, I got the results I was looking for. If you use a root booster, you know how drying it can be to your hair. I was really try to avoid that effect, but I guess it's just something I'll have to live with.

    I can't say I regret my purchase because I can combine it with other products to get the results I'm looking for. I just wish it lived up to all the wonderful reviews I read.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2014
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Perfect, But Very Good 4 Star Rating
    I have thin hair, & am always trying to find the perfect volumizer. This isn't "IT!" but it is very good, & certainly one of the best I've tried (out of probably a hundred different products). It definitely gave my hair more volume than almost anything else I've used. I recommend it, & I'll likely buy more of this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2014
    / Glendale, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product For Volume! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product. It gives me a lot of volume in my fine hair. Also helps my hair curl when I want to wear it curly. Love this whole product line. I strongly recommend everyone trying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2014
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Didn't Work For Me 2 Star Rating
    I'm not thrilled with this product. It made my hair feel heavy and greasy by the next day. Wanted so much to like this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    This texturizing spray is, without a doubt, the best product I have ever used on my hair! It is absolutely weightless and gives my hair bounce and body without any icky feeling. It is odorless and easy to use. I spray the roots from the back to give my hair lift before using the curling iron and my bob lasts all day and evening. I can't envision ever living without this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2013
    / Doylestown, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Good Stuff 5 Star Rating
    I was planning on buying mousse but ran across reviews on this product, and like the others have reported, this stuff is great for adding volume to fine hair! Not only that, but it doesn't dry our my hair like mousse does.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    / Edgewood, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Great Product Is Also My Re-styling Tool 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for about a week and I love it. This is the first time I've been able to use a product as a re-styler. Oh, I've purchased products in the past that were marketed as second day hair re-stylers but that's not how they worked for me.

    This morning, I brushed through my still volumized hair, applied Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray at the roots and all over. I used the blow-dryer to set the product and afterwards, I had manageable, hair that looked first day fresh. I curled my hair just a bit, but I didn't have to apply the curling iron as long to get the nicely formed, soft curls I like.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2013
    / Pleasant View, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Volume 4 Star Rating
    Gives great volume without weighing my fine hair down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Baby Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    My hair is soft and very fine, I am a black woman and wear my hair is a just below chin length bob, First, my hair is cut "right" for my texture. And my hairdresser keeps heat to a minimum by blow dry with a roller brush. This product is great, between visits I shampoo, towel dry and apply this product to my roots about 1 1/2 inch to root and up
    then I blow dry the root area, rolling with my natural hair boar brush (from Folica) and then I will do a quick roller set.

    After my hair as great volume, and is still soft without the "gunk build-up", also I love the product, because you can use it on dry hair, spraying the root area. However, do not need to use everyday, as the product provides a nice volume hold for a few days before just a touch-to roots, then I roller set - during the week - hope this helps, I wanted to be detailed, because I have tried all the products out there - seems like it and this product works

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Best Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I normally don't like these as they either make my hair feel like straw or they give too much volume. This product provides a touch of volume but slight separation in the hair. I have had great results with the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
    / Cleveland
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name