Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Mitch Stone Essentials

Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray

Mitch Stone Essentials Volumizing Texture Spray Gives Life to Thin Locks.
$16.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Rock Star Hair!
    My hair is naturally stick thin. Seriously dull and lifeless without any product. I have spent my entire life trying every volumizer, texturizer etc. on the market. This is by far, the best texturizer I have ever tried. I love it. It gives me that rock star bed head look that I really love. It doesn't dry my hair out, weight it down or make it frizzy like so many other products do. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NEVADA CITY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, My Hair Has Body
    I HAVE STRUGGLED FOREVER WITH THIN HAIR THAT SEEMED TO ALWAYS LOOK UNMANAGEABLE AND UNATTRACTIVE. I WAS INTRODUCED TO MITCH STONE'S TEXTURIZING SPRAY AND WOW!, MY HAIR LOOKS GREAT. THE IMPROVEMENT WAS OBVIOUS AND TRULY HAS THE APPEARANCE OF A PROFESSIONAL MAKE-OVER.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable All Day Volume!!!
    I've had a tough time finding just the right product for I have roots that are always flat and the products I have tried end making my hair sticky, looking dirty and damages my fine hair! I've been using this product for a month now and my hair has never looked better!!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable!!!
    This is by far the best texturizer I have ever tried!!!!! For anyone that isn't lucky enough to have very thick hair and you want volume you will be very excited to try this product!! It works all day, incredible smelling hair and with the vitamins contained I have now found my favorite hair product that i refuse to travel without!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dresser
    I have fine thin hair and so happy I finally found a product t pump up my roots and not worry that I'm not only not damaging my hair but making it healthy while looking beautiful!!!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Malibu
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally !!!
    Pumps Up the Volume of My Hair... So Amazing !!! I Love This Product !!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Malibu
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Volume!
    This is a terrific product - adds height and volume to my thin hair, and is very light. Smells terrific! Not like other texturizing sprays that are sticky. Highly recommend!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • LA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Always A Good Hair Day
    Love this stuff. 30 seconds in the AM and my hair looks great all day. Thank you, Mitch Stone!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Difference
    Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray is amazing. It turned my hair from thin and dry to full and healthy. I can't believe how great my hair looks and feels, and I've never gotten so many compliments on my hair. I've never found a product line that put vitamins in their styling products. What a difference!
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name