Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Mitch Stone Essentials

Mitch Stone Set In Stone Firm Hold Hairspray

Mitch Stone Set In Stone Firm Hold Hairspray delivers weightless control and glossy good looks while nourishing the hair.
$22.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    It's Magic
    Mitch Stone has produced magic. This Set in Stone hairspray keeps my style without making it crunchy. It has a non-offensive smell and it doesn't last long enough for anyone to get a real whiff anyway. It feels natural but most importantly, it holds my style!

    I'm in love.

    This is the only hairspray I will ever continue to use, and I have literally never said that about any hair/makeup product ever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Firm Hold Hairspray Out There
    After using everything there is on the market to hold your hair under any type of condition, this hairspray is it.
    A great product for special events. My hair doesn't move with this is in. Would have been great for my days in Chicago. If only I had known about it then. Love. Love. Love.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    Great results and great scent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Firm Hold Spray I've Found!!!
    If you're looking for a firm hold hair spray, want it to stay all day or night, want it to look natural and not destroy your hair you're going to be as excited as I am about finding this product!!! I've never found a hairspray with these ingredients!!! Finally something i can put on my hair to style and not feel guilty that I'm destroying my hair!!! Thank you Mitch Stone!!!! You're a Genius!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever Used
    I received a sample from a friend. Try it out. Wow the best Firm hold Spray I have ever used. Great scent. I would highly suggest this product to anyone wanting a firm hold spray. I cannot wait till I can get a full size product. This product rocks.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous And Not Fake!!!!
    This is the first firm hold hairspray where my hair did not feel sticky and so hard and unnatural!! It also smells better than any hairspray I've ever smelled and when I read the ingredients I was very excited to see that not only do I not have to worry it's going to ruin my hair but it will actually make my hair strong and healthy!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Malibu
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Addicted !!!
    Never Leave Home with Out It! Amazing
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever Tested
    A friend of mine gave me a tester sample of the Mitch Stone Essentials set in Stone firm Hold Spray. It is the best firm hold spray I have every used. I plan to make it my everyday spray gone forward. The scent is remarkable. I have no doubt that anyone that uses this spray will become a huge fan.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Malibu
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shine And Volume!
    Lucky enough to sample this - holds great without being sticky or heavy. Adds shine and volume. Can't wait to buy!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long-lasting Hold!
    I tried a sample of this hairspray and I absolutley LOVE IT!! Holds my hair in place all day and night, with no -fly-aways!! Highly Recommended!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray Best of Folica

    Mitch Stone Texturizing Spray

    Mitch Stone Essentials Volumizing Texture Spray Gives Life to Thin Locks.

    New Price: $16.00
  • Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Mitch Stone Lustre Drops

    Made with Argan Oil, Lustre Drops from Mitch Stone Essentials not only make hair look and feel shiny, but also infuse each strand with essential vitamins and antioxidants.

    17 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $18.00
Server Name