Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Mitch Stone Essentials

Mitch Stone Session Spray

Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.
$22.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cleveland
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft And Manageable
    I love. It gives the hair a little bit of hold, but doesn't make it stiff. The scent is nice as well.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gotta Have Some More!!
    I just polished off my first can of Mitch Stone Session Spray and can't wait until my new one arrives from Folica (HURRY!!). I have never had a hair spray make my hair feel and look HEALTHY! All with a perfect, soft hold! Thank you, Mitch Stone!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight And Effective
    I love this product. My hair is thick but fine. It tends to be flat with little to no volume. The Session Spray makes a huge difference. It allows my hair to plump up and have volume, without the weight. I have found the perfect product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NEVADA CITY, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Discovery !
    MY HAIRDRESSER TOLD ME SHE HAD A NEW HAIRSPRAY SHE HAD JUST RECEIVED AND SHE WAS ANXIOUS TO TRY IT OUT. WE WERE BOTH AMAZED AT THE RESULT. THE SESSIONS SPRAY PROVIDED A STRONG HOLD WHILE LEAVING MY HAIR MANAGEABLE AND SHINY. IT IS LIGHT, EASY TO APPLY AND I'M SURE IT WILL BE GREAT FOR DAILY USE.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hollywood
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Need. More. Now.
    OMG! I was so lucky to get my hands on a sample at the Vegas opening, but I need the full size bottle NOW! This is ah-mah-zing! I'm dying. Oftentimes, the packaging is great, but the product doesn't match up...or the packaging is an embarrassment, but the product is major. Even worse, the product is uber amazing, but the scent is less than desirable. I am here to tell you: Mitch got everything right with this one and with the other new products I was lucky enough to get samples of that evening! Get ready, ladies: there's a new product line in town & it's going to blow your hair up! :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Spray I Have Ever Tried!!!!!!!!
    I am a hairdresser and have been in the business for 20 years and have tried practically ever product out! I am very excited to have found a spray that sets the hair in a natural hold, all day long, smells unbelievable and is great for the hair!!! I highly recommend this product for anyone who uses hairspray!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Fab!
    I LOVE this hair spray! It holds without being sticky or looking too done...gives my hair perfect texture...and LOVE the smell...I am ordering a case when it is available..a long with all of Mitch's products..Love them!
    Julianne
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Malibu
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!
    This a an Amazing Product !!! I Love the way this makes my hair Bounce !!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Malibu
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Stone Rocks!
    Amazing hold that adds shine and manageability - lets me style and does not go limp!
    Can't wait to buy a big can!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smart, Sexy Haircare!
    It's about time a haircare line did double duty! Genius! I love this product and now have a new favorite hairspray. Finally a flexible one that will hold shape and treat and condition my hair at the same time. For as much money as it costs to color my hair I want to make sure the products I use don't strip the color. My other favorite is the gloss drops! Thank you for the amazing line.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name