HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
Kenra

Kenra Volume Spray

Kenra's Volume Spray provides the maximum amount of volume and hold possible. It leaves hair looking natural and shiny while imparting strength and volume nece...
$15.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Abingdon, MD
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Spray Ever...
    I have been usuing Kenra for years. I have tried other sprays but always come back to Kenra. No one can come even close.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    I have used this hair spray for YEARS! I love it. I can't do with out it. My hair curls easily but then the curls go just as quickly. However, with this spray, my hair style stays all day. I get many comments on the different ways I style my hair. This hair spray is the secret to all my different hair styles and the compliments that come with them.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I'm Really Liking This Product
    I really like Kenra products and this hair spray is no exception. I haven't found a hairspray that I have liked so much ever. It adds volume and smells great. It doesn't leave your hair feeling crunchy either. I am very happy that I purchased this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Very Best Hairspray!
    I have long hair.. anyone with long hair knows you can curl it and it looks beautiful for about an hour and then... flop.
    I have used (almost) every type of hairspray out there and I feel Kenra is the best I have ever used. When you want your style to stay, this is the product, period.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hairspray! Throw Away All Your Other Hairsprays!
    I have always hated hairspray. I hate the smell and feel of most hairsprays and have NEVER been able to find one that I like. I was picking up some products for my mother - whose hair is horribly thin and flat - and the sales lady said this came highly recommended and was the best hairspray. The next day, I could instantly tell my mom had used a new product - her hair looked AWESOME! So that weekend was my brother's wedding and my hair was falling flat so I decided to give this hairspray a chance...INSTANT difference. It worked amazing! My hair felt and looked natural - not sticky or hard. I got so many compliments on my hair that day. Best part - the volume lasted all day long!

    I have VERY thin hair and if I ever do get my hair to look somewhat voluminous, I have to keep redoing it all day or fluffing it. Using this, I applied hairspray in the morning and my hair lasted all day! This hairspray is MAGIC! =))
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Trumbull, CT USA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Find!
    I have chemically straightened hair (Bio Ionic method), that I wash twice a week. My blowouts usually last for a few days before I have to put my hair up. When I do, I use hairspray to keep my shorter pieces in place. For years, I swore by Sebastian Shaper, but it seems they changed the formula, and my hair would turn into a sticky mess. I'm so glad I found this alternative. It provides great hold with no buildup...something that's very important if you don't wash your hair every day. It's a very fine spray with no alcohol smell. My hair looks much better since I've swetiched. Love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CA. USA
    5 Star Rating
    Wont Use Another!
    This stuff smells delicious and I go into withdrawals without it. I live in a small town and the beauty supply that sells it always runs out so I buy 2 cans at a time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tx
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Hairspray I Have Tried For Fine Hair
    I have thin, fine hair and have tried loads of hairsprays, this is the best I have found so far. I have to use quite a bit of it but it holds my hair in reasonable shape in quite strong winds. It isn't sticky, brushes out easily, shows no build up and smells fine. There is a no. 26, though I can't find it on this website, I'm going to give that a try for really windy days.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Spray
    I have had this hairspray for about 2 months and has worked amazingly i would definitley recommend it hold hair how you want itthe more you add the stronger the hold but even the littlest amount works great
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name