Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

John Frieda Full Repair Style Revival Styling Spray

John Frieda Full Repair Style Revival Heat-Activated Styling Spray adds manageability, body and flexible hold to any style.
$9.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

John Frieda Full Repair Style Revival Heat-Activated Styling Spray adds manageability, body and flexible hold to any style. Works with heat tools to create shiny, versatile styles that last all day. Helps protect against breakage from high-heat damage.

Safe for Color-treated and Chemically-treated hair

  • SKU: 007382   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Adds manageability and body
  • Flexible hold
  • Thermal heat protection
  • Safe for color-treated or chemically treated hair
  • Adds shine
  • Holds style all day

Directions

Spray on wet or towel-dried hair.  Use more or less depending on hair length and thickness.  Do not rinse out. Heat style hair as desired.


Water, Alcohol, Polysilicone-9, Alcohol Denat, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Steartrimonium Chloride, Polysorbate 20, Methylparaben, Sodium Citrate, Fragrance, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Propylparaben, Tocopherol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Its Like Magic 5 Star Rating
    its the best thing i have ever used , its realy amazing , its to light , i will not way your hair down , it makes my hair so soft , and its realy keep my hair style , i receved it as asample with the flat iron im realy impressed how good that prouduct , belive me try it ,you will never regret it , i will keep order it fore ever , please keep produce it , dont let it run out , please , please .. , i cant live without it ,

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2012
  • Samples Are Good! 5 Star Rating
    Got a sample in my order and love it - ordering more now! The last 3" of my haire is so dry it won't hold a curl. The JF Full Repair is the first thing I've found (short of a haircut) to make it more managable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2012
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Styling Spray....ever. 5 Star Rating
    Folica sent me these samples when I ordered my Sedu curling Wand. I wasn't expecting much, as I'm not a big fan of John Frieda products. This is hands down the best heat styling spray i've ever used. I have tried countless amounts of products is this is the only spray that holds my curls without leaving them stiff, flaky or sticky. This is a high quality product. A MUST. My new go-to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My New Go-to 5 Star Rating
    Received this as a sample with my new dryer and thankfully so (because I just ran out of heat protectant). This spray smells HEAVENLY, is extremely light weight, and you won't even know it's in your hair. It protects from heat well and keeps your style in place! Also came with a $2 off coupon which I used to buy a full-size!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2012
    / New York City
  • Shiny, Soft Hair With Great Hold! 5 Star Rating
    I recieved this as a sample, and decided to try it when I heat styled my hair with a curling iron. Usually my style does not last the entire day. But with this product the style held for the ENTIRE day. It also added a light shine to my style. Usually to get my hair style to last all day I have to spray so much hair spray that my hair gets stiff, NO MORE! Not with this product. My hair was still very soft, you could not tell I had this spray in it if you touched it. I purchased the full size bottle and this is a keeper for me. Great product for those of us who use heat to style our hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Should Be A Top 10. Great As Heat Protectant. 5 Star Rating
    I received this as a sample, which is actually a great travel size. After trying once I loved it so much I'm buying the full size. This smells great, doesn't weigh down your hair, makes your hair soft and shiny. I really needed this to get over summer hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I've Tried Everything... 5 Star Rating
    I've tried everything from high end to drug store. And this has to be my favorite. It smells really nice, and it doesn't make your hair sticky. I noticed the difference with my hair afterwards compared to other heat sprays, this one makes my hair so shiny and doesn't weigh it down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    / Orange County
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • John Frieda Sample 4 Star Rating
    I got this as a sample with my solia flat iron, i'm glad it came with it because I was out of heat protectant. It has a nice light smell that isn't over powering and also left my hair with a nice shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I got a sample of this when I purchased my macadamia deep repair masque and O M G these 2 go hand in hand they work wonders together i will definitely purchase the full size product! Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    / Puerto Rico
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name