Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
John Frieda

John Frieda Full Repair Style Revival Styling Spray

John Frieda Full Repair Style Revival Heat-Activated Styling Spray adds manageability, body and flexible hold to any style.
$12.50
$9.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Its Like Magic
    its the best thing i have ever used , its realy amazing , its to light , i will not way your hair down , it makes my hair so soft , and its realy keep my hair style , i receved it as asample with the flat iron im realy impressed how good that prouduct , belive me try it ,you will never regret it , i will keep order it fore ever , please keep produce it , dont let it run out , please , please .. , i cant live without it ,
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Samples Are Good!
    Got a sample in my order and love it - ordering more now! The last 3" of my haire is so dry it won't hold a curl. The JF Full Repair is the first thing I've found (short of a haircut) to make it more managable.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Styling Spray....ever.
    Folica sent me these samples when I ordered my Sedu curling Wand. I wasn't expecting much, as I'm not a big fan of John Frieda products. This is hands down the best heat styling spray i've ever used. I have tried countless amounts of products is this is the only spray that holds my curls without leaving them stiff, flaky or sticky. This is a high quality product. A MUST. My new go-to.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    My New Go-to
    Received this as a sample with my new dryer and thankfully so (because I just ran out of heat protectant). This spray smells HEAVENLY, is extremely light weight, and you won't even know it's in your hair. It protects from heat well and keeps your style in place! Also came with a $2 off coupon which I used to buy a full-size!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Soft Hair With Great Hold!
    I recieved this as a sample, and decided to try it when I heat styled my hair with a curling iron. Usually my style does not last the entire day. But with this product the style held for the ENTIRE day. It also added a light shine to my style. Usually to get my hair style to last all day I have to spray so much hair spray that my hair gets stiff, NO MORE! Not with this product. My hair was still very soft, you could not tell I had this spray in it if you touched it. I purchased the full size bottle and this is a keeper for me. Great product for those of us who use heat to style our hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Should Be A Top 10. Great As Heat Protectant.
    I received this as a sample, which is actually a great travel size. After trying once I loved it so much I'm buying the full size. This smells great, doesn't weigh down your hair, makes your hair soft and shiny. I really needed this to get over summer hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I've Tried Everything...
    I've tried everything from high end to drug store. And this has to be my favorite. It smells really nice, and it doesn't make your hair sticky. I noticed the difference with my hair afterwards compared to other heat sprays, this one makes my hair so shiny and doesn't weigh it down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    John Frieda Sample
    I got this as a sample with my solia flat iron, i'm glad it came with it because I was out of heat protectant. It has a nice light smell that isn't over powering and also left my hair with a nice shine.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I got a sample of this when I purchased my macadamia deep repair masque and O M G these 2 go hand in hand they work wonders together i will definitely purchase the full size product! Thanks Folica!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Shampoo

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Shampoo

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Shampoo is a bodifying formula, with Inca Inchi Oil rich in omega-3, that repairs the look and feel of overworked hair as it weightlessly restores bounce for full, flowing styles.

    New Price: $6.50
  • John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner is a bodifying formula, with Inca Inchi Oil rich in omega-3, repairs the look and feel of overworked hair for full, flowing styles.

    New Price: $6.50
Server Name