got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.


Be invincible with the got2b Guardian Angel formulated with proven 425 degree heat protection, plus a patented heat-activated polymer which forms a protective layer around the cuticle while delivering shine agents for a glossy finish. There's no more need to go any hotter.

This flat iron straightening balm moisturizes and insulates your hair from flat iron frying to provide long-lasting, sleek, frizz-free locks with luminous shine effects. Forget the styling sins of the past-your hair's flat-out invincible now!

  • SKU: 002648   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heat protection up to 425F
  • Straightening balm
  • Moisturizes and insulates hair
  • Provides long-lasting sleek, frizz-free hair
  • Creates luminous shine effects
  • Forms a protective layer around cuticle

Directions

Hold bottle 8"-10" from hair.  Spray dry hair in sections prior to flat ironing.  If spray nozzle clogs, run under hot water.

Aqua (water), Alcohol Denat. VP/VA Copolymer, Amodimethicone, Sodium Laneth-40 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, DMDM Hydantoin, Parfum (fragrance), Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Butlyphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (71)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Product Is A Miracle! 5 Star Rating
    I am a hair product junkie. I don't mind spending additional money on a product that is of quality. I saw GOT2BE Guadian Angel in the top 10 hair protectant list. Because it was so cheap I thought it wasn't worth trying. Finally, I decided to read the reviews. So I purchased it.
    I have course, dry, curly hair. This product leaves my hair as though I just had a relaxer. Soft, silky, the best product I've ever used. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2015
    / Philadelphia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this spray really good it helps to protect my hair I just put some on before I begin straiigthing or curling my hair I recommend this to everyone my opinion you don't have to use this just if your going to straighten hair you can with curling to love this and it's really cheap got this at cvs for $3

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Use Every Time I Style My Hair 5 Star Rating
    Love product. No residue. Leaves hair soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2014
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • No Residue 4 Star Rating
    Some reviewers had said this product left white residue on their hair. I was worried it may do the same for me since I have black hair, but I haven't had a problem. Be sure to let it dry fully & you shouldn't have a problem. Can't beat the price & it smells yummy too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Product And Size 5 Star Rating
    Not only does this product work very well to straighten and shine - the bottle fits well into your hand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Super Effective! 5 Star Rating
    Until recently, I didn't think much about heat protectant. I used to before, but then stopped. Then I bought TRESemmé heat tamer protective spray, I used this for a while but I never really liked it. I didn't feel like it was protecting my hair! and my hair always felt quite stiff or weird after I have sprayed it on, almost feeling like a soft hairspray of some sort. I did not like it! I was put off after a while and I thought 'no point'.

    I've been trying to grow my hair out for AGES, so I started to think 'well should give it a shot' and I looked at the heat protectant on the website. I was going to get CHI silk infusion, but I couldn't afford it along with my straightener. So, I opted for this one after reading good reviews on it. I love it! I feel it actually does work, my ends don't look fried, and it left my hair feeling super silky. It also has a nice scent! I love this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2013
    / Singapore
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Heat Protectant Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so many heat protectants its not even funny. I have thin, very fine hair that is easily tangled and frizzy :( And living in maryland close to the coast, we have very humid weather, that sucks. I have found that this heat protectant reduces the amount of friz i get A LOT! And it also does a fantastic job protecting my hair. My hair stays straight all day long with very littler frizzing or kinking. I would totally recomend this! Its the best and the price is perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2013
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    This product is comparable to pricier brands. Works great and leaves my hair silky after straightening. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I flat iron my hair every day. I have been using this spray for over 6 months.This spray dries quickly, and protects my hair. I have not noticed any odors emanating from this product. I like it!!!!


    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Affordable Quality Heat Protection! 5 Star Rating
    Shipping and delivery was very fast! I've been using this product about once a week for around a month now. The smell that some people are complaining about doesn't bother me in the least(I don't smell it and/or it doesn't exist), and I'm quite a sensitive person to these types of things. Whenever I use my flat iron after I spray this stuff on my thick, long, dense, wavy hair, I get pin-straight hair with a glossy smooth finish without split ends or that nasty burnt hair stench. The bottle has an attractive design and looks like it will last for a good while. Definitely recommend, especially considering its affordable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name