Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.


Be invincible with the got2b Guardian Angel formulated with proven 425 degree heat protection, plus a patented heat-activated polymer which forms a protective layer around the cuticle while delivering shine agents for a glossy finish. There's no more need to go any hotter.

This flat iron straightening balm moisturizes and insulates your hair from flat iron frying to provide long-lasting, sleek, frizz-free locks with luminous shine effects. Forget the styling sins of the past-your hair's flat-out invincible now!

  • SKU: 002648   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heat protection up to 425F
  • Straightening balm
  • Moisturizes and insulates hair
  • Provides long-lasting sleek, frizz-free hair
  • Creates luminous shine effects
  • Forms a protective layer around cuticle

Directions

Hold bottle 8"-10" from hair.  Spray dry hair in sections prior to flat ironing.  If spray nozzle clogs, run under hot water.

Aqua (water), Alcohol Denat. VP/VA Copolymer, Amodimethicone, Sodium Laneth-40 Maleate/Styrene Sulfonate Copolymer, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, DMDM Hydantoin, Parfum (fragrance), Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Butlyphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (71)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Burn No More! 5 Star Rating
    I've used this in the past and it's few ones I recommend. Great for the price and smells AMAZING.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing. 5 Star Rating
    When I saw this product in the top 10 for heat protectors and then saw that it was only around 5 dollars, I was obviously very skeptical. But I gave it a try and I am truly amazed. I flat-iron my hair everyday and I have tried several heat protectors, and this one is by far the best, which is surprising to me given the price. Protects my hair, doesn't make it look slimy or greasy, smells nice.. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Didn't Like It At All. 2 Star Rating
    This flat iron spray by got2b is very disappointing. It leaves my hair sticky and messy. It doesn't smell the greatest either. I probably wouldn't buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2012
    / Miami, Fl.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Causes Stickiness And Flakes 3 Star Rating
    I used this spray and I like how my hair looks after straightening but it cause some stickiness and flakes at the bottom of my hair. If you don't like I prefer you go with another spray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • My Miracle! 5 Star Rating
    i positively love this product! My god-mom got this for me for my b-day and i was skeptical. i've used a lot of different types of protectants....like Dove, John Frieda and Aussie. they worked well but when i used Got2B it was like my hair was completely transformed! It was shiny, smooth and defiantly NOT greasy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Love this styling product. Does the job! In fact, my daughter likes it as well, so I just ordered two more. My hair looks glossy after I straighten it using this product, but not greasy or oily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Definitely My Guardian Angel 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! I really like the smell of it, it makes me feel like I've been to the hair salon. I always use this to protect my hair as I straighten it. Usually I put my hair in a half pony and spray the whole bottom layer then straighten that all in 2 inch sections. When I pull down my hair I spray that then continue to do the same. I don't worry about spraying the top of my hair because it doesn't make it look greasy or bad! With other heat protectants I couldn't spray the top of my head because it seemed like it would make the hair look bad, but this doesn't. I am very happy with this product, and will definitely purchase it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    / Amberliirenee@gmail.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Weapon Of Choice 5 Star Rating
    This is my weapon of choice to fight the humidity in the state where i live and also my curly/thick hair. I love all got2b products but this one is favorite. I love how soft it makes my hair feel, and the feeling lasts all day. I highly recommend this product to anyone, and the great thing is it's so cheap!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2012
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    My hair has lasted straight and been straighter ever since I used this! Never changing my heat protectant again! I just ordered a solia straightener too so m hair is even straighter I love folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Wonderful Product! 5 Star Rating
    I just started using a flat iron on my hair and wanted to protect it from the heat damage. Guardian Angel smells so good, and leaves my hair super smooth and shiny. And you simply can't beat the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2012
    / Northern VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name