Free Shipping Over $50
got2b

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 69 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (69)
Show All 69 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, Fl.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Like It At All.
    This flat iron spray by got2b is very disappointing. It leaves my hair sticky and messy. It doesn't smell the greatest either. I probably wouldn't buy this again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Causes Stickiness And Flakes
    I used this spray and I like how my hair looks after straightening but it cause some stickiness and flakes at the bottom of my hair. If you don't like I prefer you go with another spray.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Miracle!
    i positively love this product! My god-mom got this for me for my b-day and i was skeptical. i've used a lot of different types of protectants....like Dove, John Frieda and Aussie. they worked well but when i used Got2B it was like my hair was completely transformed! It was shiny, smooth and defiantly NOT greasy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!
    Love this styling product. Does the job! In fact, my daughter likes it as well, so I just ordered two more. My hair looks glossy after I straighten it using this product, but not greasy or oily.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Amberliirenee@gmail.com
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definitely My Guardian Angel
    I love this product! I really like the smell of it, it makes me feel like I've been to the hair salon. I always use this to protect my hair as I straighten it. Usually I put my hair in a half pony and spray the whole bottom layer then straighten that all in 2 inch sections. When I pull down my hair I spray that then continue to do the same. I don't worry about spraying the top of my hair because it doesn't make it look greasy or bad! With other heat protectants I couldn't spray the top of my head because it seemed like it would make the hair look bad, but this doesn't. I am very happy with this product, and will definitely purchase it again!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Weapon Of Choice
    This is my weapon of choice to fight the humidity in the state where i live and also my curly/thick hair. I love all got2b products but this one is favorite. I love how soft it makes my hair feel, and the feeling lasts all day. I highly recommend this product to anyone, and the great thing is it's so cheap!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    My hair has lasted straight and been straighter ever since I used this! Never changing my heat protectant again! I just ordered a solia straightener too so m hair is even straighter I love folica!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Northern VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    I just started using a flat iron on my hair and wanted to protect it from the heat damage. Guardian Angel smells so good, and leaves my hair super smooth and shiny. And you simply can't beat the price!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Key West, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Impressed.
    A friend of mine used this and told me she loved it so I figured I'd give it a try. I also purchased the got2b blow drying balm and applied that after I showered and then blow dried my hair. I flat iron my hair in layers and sprayed each layer with the flat iron balm, very lightly. After I was finished, the roots to about midshaft were shiny and smooth but my ends felt heavy and looked dull. I had also just had my hair cut so my ends were not split. I wouldn't buy this again.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    My hair is very frizzy and out of control and I had really bad split ends and dead hair until i started using this product! you can not tell that i straighten my hair as much as i do. It smells awesome and leaves your hair feeling silky smooth, you will not be able to stop touching it! GET THIS PRODUCT IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name