30% off Sedu
got2b

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Key West, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Impressed.
    A friend of mine used this and told me she loved it so I figured I'd give it a try. I also purchased the got2b blow drying balm and applied that after I showered and then blow dried my hair. I flat iron my hair in layers and sprayed each layer with the flat iron balm, very lightly. After I was finished, the roots to about midshaft were shiny and smooth but my ends felt heavy and looked dull. I had also just had my hair cut so my ends were not split. I wouldn't buy this again.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    My hair is very frizzy and out of control and I had really bad split ends and dead hair until i started using this product! you can not tell that i straighten my hair as much as i do. It smells awesome and leaves your hair feeling silky smooth, you will not be able to stop touching it! GET THIS PRODUCT IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Soft Hair
    I have long, thick hair and after 3 years of straightning and curling my hair with no protection, my hair is so fried and brittle with countless split ends. This didnt make my hair greasy and made it really soft. Great value and a great product!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soo Smooth
    I love this product,
    I used to straighten my hair all the time without heat protectors and I would get split ends all the time. Now with this spray, my hair is so smooth and silky. No split ends! I would definitely recommend this product and buy again.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I have the solia flat iron so i spray all over my hair and then i section it off then i straighten my hair and it turns out so sliky and soft and i have really curly hair so thats a big deal to me i love this product and i recommend this to anyone looking for a superior quality product!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    so I have crazy hair that could never be tamed! I was reading some of the review on here as I was using the product I agree with most it left my hair soft and shiny I cant stop touching it... I didn't really care for the smell but it went away as soon as I used the flat iron Im for sure going to keep using this product!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm!
    I used this with my new Sedu flat iron and wow, I'm impressed. My hair is glossier and smoother than it has ever been, no exaggeration, and i can't stop touching it! I recommend this to everyone!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok...
    this stuff is ok. i suppose it protects my hair from heat styling but it smells TERRIBLE! my boyfriend says my hair smells like cigarette smoke (i'm not a smoker) when i use this stuff. it doesn't weigh my hair down or anything, so the formula is good, but got2b needs to change the scent.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Smells Great Until Heat Arrives..
    If I could give this 0 stars I would, it smells so good on the hair until you use your heat products on it. Tresseme is cheaper and works 100x better. Yuck.
    9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This spray does its job and leaves minimal residue on my flat iron. I've used it on both wet and dry hair without issue and used it with both hair dryers and the flat iron.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name