Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
got2b

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 68 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (68)
Show All 68 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soo Smooth
    I love this product,
    I used to straighten my hair all the time without heat protectors and I would get split ends all the time. Now with this spray, my hair is so smooth and silky. No split ends! I would definitely recommend this product and buy again.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I have the solia flat iron so i spray all over my hair and then i section it off then i straighten my hair and it turns out so sliky and soft and i have really curly hair so thats a big deal to me i love this product and i recommend this to anyone looking for a superior quality product!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    so I have crazy hair that could never be tamed! I was reading some of the review on here as I was using the product I agree with most it left my hair soft and shiny I cant stop touching it... I didn't really care for the smell but it went away as soon as I used the flat iron Im for sure going to keep using this product!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm!
    I used this with my new Sedu flat iron and wow, I'm impressed. My hair is glossier and smoother than it has ever been, no exaggeration, and i can't stop touching it! I recommend this to everyone!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok...
    this stuff is ok. i suppose it protects my hair from heat styling but it smells TERRIBLE! my boyfriend says my hair smells like cigarette smoke (i'm not a smoker) when i use this stuff. it doesn't weigh my hair down or anything, so the formula is good, but got2b needs to change the scent.
    5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Smells Great Until Heat Arrives..
    If I could give this 0 stars I would, it smells so good on the hair until you use your heat products on it. Tresseme is cheaper and works 100x better. Yuck.
    9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This spray does its job and leaves minimal residue on my flat iron. I've used it on both wet and dry hair without issue and used it with both hair dryers and the flat iron.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!
    I used this stuff while cheering and my hair stayed straight! It smells great and it makes your hair super soft.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Life!
    This stuff is AWESOME!!! And I am SUPER picky about my hair and products. My hair is thin and this product makes it so thick and shiny. All day straight and not goopy or oily AT ALL. It's like I have a whole new head of hair. It's fun to do my hair now. I have been getting all kinds of compliments. I flat iron 5 out of seven days and you would never be able to tell. It's shiny, healthy, thick and bouncy. Unbelievable stuff. I could not do my hair without it!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Truly Is My 'guardian Angel'
    My hair is pretty short, falling about an inch above my shoulders.And it is horribly stubborn. It's neither curly nor wavy, but an undesirable mix between the two. I used this product for the first time today on wet hair. After I sprayed it over my hair, I blow dried it as normal, occasionally running a brush through the strands. I have to say that I was impressed. Normally my hair would come out curly and puffy. Instead it seems to be pretty sleek and straight, with only a slight poof towards the ends. Which itself is a miracle.

    Soon after I sprayed my hair once more and brushed it through, waiting a few minutes for the product to dry. I straightened my hair, admittedly faster and sloppier then I should. I was completely appeased when I saw the results of my rushed work. My hair was still straight, and I had no split ends.

    Although this thing with this product is that it feels a bit dirty after straightening and drying. Sort of the feeling of letting your hair dry after you've been in chlorinated water. Not oily, but not clean. But the product has a great scent, cute bottle, and easy use.

    Overall I will continue to use this product and experiment different ways to do so.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name