Summer Cyber Monday EXTENDED!
got2b

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!
    I used this stuff while cheering and my hair stayed straight! It smells great and it makes your hair super soft.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Life!
    This stuff is AWESOME!!! And I am SUPER picky about my hair and products. My hair is thin and this product makes it so thick and shiny. All day straight and not goopy or oily AT ALL. It's like I have a whole new head of hair. It's fun to do my hair now. I have been getting all kinds of compliments. I flat iron 5 out of seven days and you would never be able to tell. It's shiny, healthy, thick and bouncy. Unbelievable stuff. I could not do my hair without it!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Truly Is My 'guardian Angel'
    My hair is pretty short, falling about an inch above my shoulders.And it is horribly stubborn. It's neither curly nor wavy, but an undesirable mix between the two. I used this product for the first time today on wet hair. After I sprayed it over my hair, I blow dried it as normal, occasionally running a brush through the strands. I have to say that I was impressed. Normally my hair would come out curly and puffy. Instead it seems to be pretty sleek and straight, with only a slight poof towards the ends. Which itself is a miracle.

    Soon after I sprayed my hair once more and brushed it through, waiting a few minutes for the product to dry. I straightened my hair, admittedly faster and sloppier then I should. I was completely appeased when I saw the results of my rushed work. My hair was still straight, and I had no split ends.

    Although this thing with this product is that it feels a bit dirty after straightening and drying. Sort of the feeling of letting your hair dry after you've been in chlorinated water. Not oily, but not clean. But the product has a great scent, cute bottle, and easy use.

    Overall I will continue to use this product and experiment different ways to do so.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works !
    this is my first time ever using this stuff and it really does work. what made me want to buy this was reading other peoples reviews on this product. im glad i listened because i am happy with the results of this product. it leaves your hair smelling great and shiny and soft ! its also light weight which i love. leaves your hair straight all day, even when its humid. i recommended this to my friends and now they use it too.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv This!!
    this product works really well and it smells AMAZING!!! if anyone says it doesn't , they are such liars because this stuff works and smells great!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome.
    I'm 17 so I use my flat iron at least 3 times a week, this product makes my hair feel even better than it did before straightening it. It adds so much shine too! I have naturally curly hair and it does not straighten easily, but with this product I get sleek, straight hair that last into the second day even when its extraordinarily humid. I use this every time I use a flatiron. Awesome!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome.
    I'm 17 so I use my flat iron at least 3 times a week, this product makes my hair feel even better than it did before straightening it. It adds so much shine too! I have naturally curly hair and it does not straighten easily, but with this product I get sleek, straight hair that last into the second day even when its extraordinarily humid. I use this every time I use a flatiron. Awesome!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Laurel Springs, NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Good And Makes Hair Soft
    This stuff is awesome! I stumbled upon this accidentally when I had slept over my sisters for the night. She had this stuff in the bathroom, so I "borrowed" some since I forgot my stuff at home. Not only is it waaayy cheaper than the stuff I was using, but I had gotten better results from this product. I was using bain de terre "iron it out" (that stuff leaves your hair somewhat crunchy). It smells good and my hair is soft and bouncy... PERFECT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Got2be Guardian Angel Heat Protect N Flatten Flat Iron Balm Gloss Finish
    I purchased your products because they were on sale, but to my surprise I really loved them. My daughter used this product and her hair looked as if she just stepped out of a salon. Too bad I didn't try it before it was on sale. I'm sold. I'll stick with your product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Greenup, KY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Smooth And Holds All Day
    This stuff is a miracle maker for my fine, thin, frizzy hair. It holds without being crunchy or sticky and the smell, although pleasant, doesn't last too long after application. So that makes my husband happy (he has allergies to most fragrances). It does what it says and is a must have for flat ironing!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name