HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
got2b

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 69 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (69)
Show All 69 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Truly Is My 'guardian Angel'
    My hair is pretty short, falling about an inch above my shoulders.And it is horribly stubborn. It's neither curly nor wavy, but an undesirable mix between the two. I used this product for the first time today on wet hair. After I sprayed it over my hair, I blow dried it as normal, occasionally running a brush through the strands. I have to say that I was impressed. Normally my hair would come out curly and puffy. Instead it seems to be pretty sleek and straight, with only a slight poof towards the ends. Which itself is a miracle.

    Soon after I sprayed my hair once more and brushed it through, waiting a few minutes for the product to dry. I straightened my hair, admittedly faster and sloppier then I should. I was completely appeased when I saw the results of my rushed work. My hair was still straight, and I had no split ends.

    Although this thing with this product is that it feels a bit dirty after straightening and drying. Sort of the feeling of letting your hair dry after you've been in chlorinated water. Not oily, but not clean. But the product has a great scent, cute bottle, and easy use.

    Overall I will continue to use this product and experiment different ways to do so.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works !
    this is my first time ever using this stuff and it really does work. what made me want to buy this was reading other peoples reviews on this product. im glad i listened because i am happy with the results of this product. it leaves your hair smelling great and shiny and soft ! its also light weight which i love. leaves your hair straight all day, even when its humid. i recommended this to my friends and now they use it too.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv This!!
    this product works really well and it smells AMAZING!!! if anyone says it doesn't , they are such liars because this stuff works and smells great!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome.
    I'm 17 so I use my flat iron at least 3 times a week, this product makes my hair feel even better than it did before straightening it. It adds so much shine too! I have naturally curly hair and it does not straighten easily, but with this product I get sleek, straight hair that last into the second day even when its extraordinarily humid. I use this every time I use a flatiron. Awesome!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome.
    I'm 17 so I use my flat iron at least 3 times a week, this product makes my hair feel even better than it did before straightening it. It adds so much shine too! I have naturally curly hair and it does not straighten easily, but with this product I get sleek, straight hair that last into the second day even when its extraordinarily humid. I use this every time I use a flatiron. Awesome!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Laurel Springs, NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Good And Makes Hair Soft
    This stuff is awesome! I stumbled upon this accidentally when I had slept over my sisters for the night. She had this stuff in the bathroom, so I "borrowed" some since I forgot my stuff at home. Not only is it waaayy cheaper than the stuff I was using, but I had gotten better results from this product. I was using bain de terre "iron it out" (that stuff leaves your hair somewhat crunchy). It smells good and my hair is soft and bouncy... PERFECT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Got2be Guardian Angel Heat Protect N Flatten Flat Iron Balm Gloss Finish
    I purchased your products because they were on sale, but to my surprise I really loved them. My daughter used this product and her hair looked as if she just stepped out of a salon. Too bad I didn't try it before it was on sale. I'm sold. I'll stick with your product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Greenup, KY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Smooth And Holds All Day
    This stuff is a miracle maker for my fine, thin, frizzy hair. It holds without being crunchy or sticky and the smell, although pleasant, doesn't last too long after application. So that makes my husband happy (he has allergies to most fragrances). It does what it says and is a must have for flat ironing!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Go To Product!!!
    OMG!!!! This product is absoultly amazing!!! Me and my friend went to a drugstore and were searchijng for a good anti frizz product... I noticed at other friends houses, they had this on their counters, we decided to both get it and we both have had wonderful results. Her hair is thick, long and blonde. She used it just by spraying and my hair is red and normal, I would spray and then brush the area I sprayed it in. This helps keep your hair straight for a longer period of time and does everything that it says it will do!! Buy this product!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Hesitate!
    This product is amazing. I can tell you- I just bought this and applied it to my hair. The smell? HARDLY NOTICABLE! I personally like it! I previously straightened my hair before buying this, but I decided to test it out. I swear- it looks a billon times smoother & my hair is soooo soft. I am not exagerating! Go buy this NOW! It was cheap, and sooo worth it! My hair breaks when I put it in a pony tail, so I have little frizzies around my head & since I don't blow dry (the frizzies pop up when I do) I have a ton of wacky frizz all around my head. Naturally, my hair is straight. This product immidiatly made my hair smooth (with the exeption of a few fly aways, but my straighter is one you buy for 20 $$ at a drug store) I am sure when I recieve my Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron, it will be pin straight!!
    I am afraid I am going to run out of this produt within my first week of having it because I am OBSESSED with using it!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name