Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
got2b

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish

Get the stick straight styles you crave with the got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish.
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 69 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protect N' Flatten Flat Iron Balm and Gloss Finish (69)
Show All 69 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Straight, And Frizz Control.. What More Do You Want?
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product b/c it gets my hair very shiny, straight and controls the frizz that comes with using very hot heat tools. I spray it all over my hair.. I even seperate my hair into sections and spray it all over. Then I comb my hair out then I start to straighten my hair with the Chi Original Flat Iron. Doesn't get your hair oily at all... considering I have oily hair. To top it off... smells wonders. OOOH.. and an easy to hold bottle with a spray nozzle that distributes the product evenly.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Tried!
    I actually use this to blow dry my kinky 4a/b natural hair and it works great! It leaves my hair soft and manageable and I don't have to add more when it's time to flat iron.This is important to me because I don't like having to use too many products that weigh my hair down. And the smell doesn't bother me because it goes away once it's in the hair. I also haven't had any issues with stickiness or bottle clogging. But more importantly, it protects as promises. I flat iron at 400 and my hair always reverts back to its natural state with no heat damage. Good stuff!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Most Amazing Heat Protectant!!!!
    Amazing heat protectant! gives your hair a nice shine and makes it feel clean and fresh,and keeps your hair from damage. I would definitely recommend this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lemont
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Got 2b Flat Iron Balm
    gaurdian angel gloss flat iron balm heat protect is great! the results are just as i expected. leaves my hair nice, smelling good, shiney and silky smooth! =))
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    This Stuff Reeks!!!
    I bought this product to protect my hair from heat damage when styling, and I can't actually testify as to how well it works in that department. I never got that far. Before I sprayed it on my hair, I twisted the nozzle open, and let me tell you: this stuff smells AWFUL. Like really cheap perfume. And its STRONG. There was absolutely no way that I was going to spray this all over my hair. As for it's ability to protect hair, it might work, it might not, I don't actually know. And I have no intention of finding out.
    39 out of 43 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Pre Flat Iron Spray There Is!
    I have used just about every kind of pre flat iron spray. This is by far the best and leaves my hair sooo soft!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Coral Springs,fl
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    i tried this product it works very well, it does make your hair sticky or dull or dry even i've used other products in the past and they make my hair feel either sticky or like straw also i use this along with the got2b serum omg! im in love i need to try the got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion and get some more serum, i also use products from the same company called smooth shine polish which helps with strength and shine, before using
    9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Most Amazing Heat Protection Spray Ever !!!
    This product is amazing. It's not a cream so it won't make your hair greasy, and that is comming from a gril who has to wash her hair twice a day. It smells like perfume. It really does protect your hair. I acctually don't use a flat iron but they were out of there blow dry lotion but it works just as well. It is acctually easy to find in stores and is a drugstore item so its cheap. I'm a big fan of sprays since they are eaiser to apply. I haven't had a problem with the nozzel clogging. The packaging is beautiful and is easy to store since the bottle is so thin. Now that I have this I wan't ever use any other heat protection spray. So if you need a heat protection spray get this.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!!
    this stuff works so good it leaves ur hair feeling smooth and shiny and u cant stop touching ur hairt i love it!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protectant I've Used So Far!
    This heat protection spray is great especially for the price! I use it when ever I flat iron my hair and it makes my hair really soft and seems to work really well. It can make your hair look greasy if you spray too much close to your roots, but other than that I love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name