Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
CHI

CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze

CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze ultimate formula will provide incredible volume, body and thickness to the hair.
$14.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!
    All you need is a few pumps of this product and it works great! It gives my volume and shine that lasts all day. Keeps my bob style all day!! I have alot of curly hair and I flat iron it but it went flat with no volume... It gives a great lift and i dont have to flat iron it as much!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Salem, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Hair Products Are The Best You Can Buy
    Chi Hair Products are made with only the best Ingrediants , 100% natural but where I live, no one has heard of Chi Hair Products. Chi Hair products were on Celebrity Apprentice and I knew from the story of how Chi Hair products were 100% natural, no Ammonnia is used in any of their hair color products, I was sold on the product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    love it. smell nice too.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa United States
    1 Star Rating
    Was Not Pleased
    It proved to be too sticky for my hair. Did not spray alot onto hair and still proved to be too sticky. I returned product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This is my first CHI hair product. I am Asian and it worked well on my straight hair. This product does NOT dry out my hair like the drug store brands.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Good
    I did not see a differnce after using it a couple of days, so i returned it and got my money back! Don't recommend for people with fine hair like me
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Miami Beach, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Volume
    I have fine hair so this worked well.. Just dont over do it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Marietta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Won't Ever Be Without This Product
    Not only do I get added volume, but also shine. This is THE product for hair without body! I love it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Does What It Says.
    This product smells great and works well on my style resistant hair. A small amount before drying and during styling is all I need for added volume.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    1 Star Rating
    This Is The Only Bad Chi Product
    Didnt give my hair volume. Made it feel like I just sprayed hairspray on my roots and was horrible to brush through. I even tried it several times. Definitely do not recommend this one!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name