Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Thickening Spray 8 oz.

We're sorry, Bumble and bumble has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bumble and bumble Thickening Spray 8 oz. (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Bumble & Bumble Thickening Spray Is Awesome!
    I have fine, straight hair and it gives my hair lots of volume and I love the smell! I use it everyday. It's a keeper!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Stuff!
    I love this product! I have very fine hair that needs a lot of help. This spray works miracles. I've been using it for a couple years now and I'm totally addicted. I can't say enough good things about this product. I couldn't live without it. It's not sticky at all, which I've found to be the case with many other thickening products. I spray it on damp hair and blow out with a round brush...and voila - VOLUME! If you're looking for a product that adds volume to flat, lifeless hair, I recommend you try this product. I would be shocked if you were disappointed.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia Pa
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Thickener Is Great
    I JUST RECEIVED MY BUMBLE AND BUMBLE THICKENER AND FOUND IT TO BE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. MY BABY FINE HAIR CAME TO LIFE LIKE NEVER BEFORE. I'M A BALDING MAN WHO APPRECIATES WHAT HAIR I HAVE LEFT, LOOKS GOOD EVEN THOUGH THERE ISN'T MUCH LEFT. THANK YOU MILO....
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Orange County, CA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Thickening Product By Far!!
    My hair is very fine, and I find that most thickening products are starchy and end up weighing my hair down, but the thickening spray gives me volume AND it lasts! Loooooove it, and a little bit goes a long way. Sometimes I will spray it on my bangs and re-dry them with a round brush if I feel they get too flat at the end of the day. Love it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hoschton, Ga.
    5 Star Rating
    Stole Product From Spouse.......
    ..after trying it just to see. I am a 57 yrst old male with a full head of graying hair that requiured hairspray to train it. I tried this thickening spray with cleam damp hair and let it dry naturally. I no longer use hairspray. This stuff simply disappears when it dries and leaves my hair perfect. I bought the wife her own new bottle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • USA
    4 Star Rating
    Great With A Tip Though...
    I bought this in place of chemical thickeners for my husband. He is now officially addicted! It leaves a nice soft no stick sort of hold on short conservative male hair-cuts. Its really nice how it stays in place & can be fixed with fingers. Nothing is worse than wind lifting a hairspray dome on a guy...lolMyself..Well I have naturally curly fine hair and I have to style with my dryer as I go if I use this. Or make sure I go light on the application. If it was cheaper it would be perfect. But it is ALWAYS out of stock and that may speak for the product in itself. If I had thin hair like my husband I would not be caught without it. For guys with thinning hair it takes a couple days to really see the results. We also added another brand of thickening shampoo thats salon quality and it works together nicely.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I have VERY thin, flat hair and this product gives me just the volume I need!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Bb. Thickening Spray
    This spray is amazing! I use it before every blow dry to give my hair that extra oompf. It truly does give more volume.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This is the best thicking spray ever! highly reccomended! I can not leave home without it. It boost my fine, thin hair and adds much needed thickness. it is the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name