Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
blowpro

Blow Beach Blow Texturing Mist 2 oz.

Blow Beach Blow Texturing Mist 2 oz. creates sexy, "tousled" texture.
$8.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturing Mist 2 oz.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Sticky And No What I Expected
    I was trying to get a nice curl, wave to my daughters hair. She has a natural wave, curl, but as the day goes on it fades. I was hoping this would add a little extra curl or at least maintain it, but it did not. I think the video was misleading.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Texturizer!
    I have been looking forever for a spray texturizer....and now I'm done. This spray is amazing, I have curly layered hair, this spray works when I straighten or leave my hair curly, or wear it wavy. I'm so HAPPY I purchased this BLOW PRO. I've tried Bumble and Bumble- this one is so much better. It doesn't even feel like anything is in my hair. I also love the shine and the way my hair feels. Definitely an amazing product. My hair actually feels healthier after I blow dry using this spray. :))
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loving Beachy Waves!
    I love this product! I'm disappointed that you no longer carry Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray, but luckily I discovered this spray by Blow. Excellent!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    Manhattan
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Amazing, But Not Bad
    this product is OK. wasn't the magic i was looking for... but it does help create that beachy look. Id say you need to have wavy hair to begin with!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    I love this product! I have been searching for a sea salt spray that delivers the "beachy wave" look. This one was recommended to me, and I'm so glad I tried it! I use it in conjunction with bumble and bumble's texture undressing creme. I apply that, blow dry with a diffuser, use my flat iron to add a few extra waves, then spritz in the beach blow. It adds a ton of volume! It's also good for using the day after you wash your hair, to liven it up. It makes your hair super soft, and smells amazing! I can't stop using this stuff! I'm always trying new hair products, and I also plan on trying Brocato's Back to the Beach Mist, which i hear is great.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    New York CIty
    5 Star Rating
    Beachy Wave Perfection
    I love Beach Blow! I used it on dry hair and worked it through different sections to create the tousled, wavy look. It has great hold and texture and I LOVE the smell! Other salt sprays I've tried have been too heavy - but this one is just right.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    Miami Beach, FL
    1 Star Rating
    Greasy Not Beachy
    this stuff made my hair greasy not beachy. i was looking for a replacement for the john frieda beach hair and this def. was not it!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    2 Star Rating
    Bleh
    It smells great but makes your hair feel like there's so much product in it..even if you use a little bit. I have naturally wavy hair and thought that this product would enhance it but no..don't buy it!!!!
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Beach Blow!
    I am obsessed with Beach Blow. It's my go-to styling product. It helps create the most perfect beach waves. I highly recommend it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love Blow Hair Care!
    the perfect product to get that 'just walked off the beach' look.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • blowpro Body by Blow No Crunch Body Builder

    blowpro Body by Blow No Crunch Body Builder

    Blow Pro Body by Blow is the ideal blow out mousse for all hair types. A serious no crunch body builder that offers total conditioning and ultimate strength training for your hair, delivering body-full style and soft control without the tackiness of a traditional mousse.

    New Price: $19.75
  • Blow Blow Out Spray 1.5 oz.

    Blow Blow Out Spray 1.5 oz.

    Blow Blow Out Spray is a serious non-stick hair spray with pure protein blend to create long lasting, moveable hold.

    New Price: $9.50
  • Blow Perfect Shower Cap

    Blow Perfect Shower Cap

    Blow Perfect Shower Cap seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering!

    New Price: $18.00
  • Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist

    Blow Beach Blow Texturizing Mist creates sexy, "tousled" texture.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name