Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Alterna

Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair Spray

Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair Spray provides humidity resistance with a flexible, brushable hold while adding fullness and shine.
$8.00 - $28.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair Spray (9)
  • Alterna Caviar Working Hair Spray (4)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Spray
    Ordering 2nd time. Love this spray, very light, no residue, but holds my hair in place and being invisible.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Edgewood, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like A Raincoat For My Hair!
    I swear this is true! I have used this in the POURING RAIN and after returning indoors, I would shake my head and the rain would shake right off! True! And what's more... the style was the same! No loss of body or curl...like the rain never touched my head! Weird, right? Happens ALL the time, this stuff is that good! I swear by it now. And it smells great and is lightweight, totally unnoticeable. Love, love, love it. Oh, and it's already Feb. 2014, and I am still on my first can of this stuff! Unreal! I guess a little goes a long way. Guess I also no longer need an umbrella...and I live in RAINY SEATTLE! Anyway, of all the reviews I've ever written, I knew I had to share this information with people looking for a terrific hairspray. This is it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Edgewood, WA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! Super Humidity-buster!
    This hairspray is so great at protecting against humidity! I was out in the mist (practically rain!) and my hair was so protected by the spray that it barely even got WET! Amazing stuff! Also, my style wasn't affected whatsoever. Hold stayed all day, even w/o an umbrella in the mist! Awesome!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Dallas, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Best
    So I'm not a big fan of hairspray but, this is definitely the exception. I have tried other brands, honestly none came close to this one! I bought the mini 8oz bottle,just to give it a shot. The first time I wore this, was to a party. I immediately noticed that it left my hair very soft and to top it off it held my hairstyle in place all night! Overall I love this hairspray! It adds shine, volume, and holds incredibly!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More Than A Hairspray...this One Really Delivers!
    I have been using this for several weeks now and cannot get over what a great product it is. This hairspray does not weigh your hair down yet provides fantastic hold and styling capabilities. It also adds a lot of shine and texture without leaving your hair feeling like a helmet as most other hair sprays do. Thank you Alterna for creating the perfect hair spray!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    North Carolina
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As It Claims!
    The product did ok as long as the humidity was down. I do not like the smell of it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used. I have always had extremely fine hair that will not hold any type of style in any weather. This spray changes everything. YOu get hold with not stick and best of all you can spray all you like and it won't build up. It takes me just a few minutes now to fix my hair and it looks great. Well worth the price

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Atlanta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best. Hairspray. Ev-er.
    Love it so much I can't wait to try more products from this line. Thank you Folica...if it weren't for your best seller list I never would have discovered CAVIAR for my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Working Hair S...
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Glad I Found It.
    Having chemical sensitivities is not easy when it comes to hair sprays (and many other products!) but I found "Working Hair Spray" at a local salon and it had become my very favorite as it seemed to have less smell and was something I could use as apposed to any others and by using it sparingly I don't get burning eyes and other complications that I have when trying other hairsprays. When the salon went out of business I was able to find the product on the internet and I have stocked up ! Other sprays I had bought and found I couldn't use in the meantime will be tossed or given away. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alterna Caviar Working Hair Spray
    Philadelphia
    5 Star Rating
    Stole It From My Son !!
    I love to try new things for my hair! This spray is incredible! I love it! I have really fine, thin hair that usually goes limp after several hours then it just gets clipped up. NOT NOW! For the past 2 days (since I stole it) everyone has said my hair looks great & what have I done to it!! I can't believe I'm spending more than $10 bucks on spray but I'm worth it & IT is worth it!! Pamper yourself!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name