20% off Site Wide

Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender Flat Iron Shine Spray

Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender is a thermal protectant that provides a lustrous shine with a soft, touchable finish.
$22.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender is a thermal protectant that provides a lustrous shine with a soft, touchable finish.

  • SKU: 000128   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Protects hair from harsh Thermal and UV rays
  • Vitamins A & E nourish
  • Provides a soft shine and healthy finish

Directions

Spray all over wet hair to protect from heat damage caused by blow drying and heat appliances.  Follow with your favorite heat appliance like Sedu Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron 1 1/4".

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I wish this stuff was edible, it smells so good! I really like it. Use it sparingly because it does tend to look greasy if you overdo it. Leaves hair nice and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Love, Love, Love! 5 Star Rating
    This is my all-time favorite heat protector! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny! I've tried several different brands of heat protectors and this one outshines them all by far!!! It smells sooooo good and really works to maintain my smooth style!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Spray!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best stuff I have used. I use it with my curling iron too. My hairdresser uses it and recommended. LOVE it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2010
    / Little Rock, AR
  • Great! Great! Great! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat iron spray I have ever used. You do not need much, a little goes a long way. I have very frizzy, course hair and this product made my hair silky, smooth and straight. What a diffrence!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2010
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Oily 3 Star Rating
    I liked this one but howewer be careful to not take to mutch cause its making your hair look oily....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
    / Norway
  • Totally Worth The Money 4 Star Rating
    I love it, i work at a salon so ive used many flat iron sprays but this one works the best...be careful cuz alittle goes along way. It smells amazing and its good for your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2009
    / Seattle
  • Okkkkay 3 Star Rating
    This stuff is okay but it dosent protect your hair from heat damage as well as i thought it would. I have been using this for a year and im tired of the smell now. Its okay but I would not reccomend this to people with fine hair or to people who flat iron their hair daily/ every few days

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2009
    / You Dont Need To Know [:
  • This Is The Best Flat Iron Spray I Have Used. It Leaves Your Hair Silky & Shiny. I Would Recommended 5 Star Rating
    LisaVancouver,Wa

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2009
    / Vancouver,Wa
  • S Factor Leaves My Hair Shiny And Soft 5 Star Rating
    I spray the s factor on the ends of my hair before applying heat to my hair. This product leaves my hair sofe and shiny. Ive used the Chi heat protector but it has left my hair feeling hard. The S-factor is worth the money, but it is for people who are serious about their hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2009
    / GA
Server Name