Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
TIGI

Tigi S-Factor Dream Drops 2.5 oz.

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Resuls!
    I have purchased many hair expensive products and currently use Alterna Caviar and Phyto however I added this and the results I am getting on my hair are the best. I have a lot of thin straight but with a slight wave dry and color treated hair. I use it before blow drying and after. It appears to seal my dry ends gives my hair real shine and smoothness. In humidity such as Miami, has the ability to cut down on frizziness making my hair very smooth. I think I am going to try the other products in this line.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Coronado, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth And Scrumptious
    I love, love Dream Drops! It smells like strawberries and reminds me of my days when I used Bonne Bell lipsmackers! This products smooths my hair and protects it from the extreme heat of my straightener. I can also use Chi serum to do this job, but I prefer to use that before I blow-dry my hair and Dream Drops for the straightening, because it makes my hair smell amazing!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City, UT
    5 Star Rating
    Great For A Non-greasy Shine
    This is yet again another great product from the S-factor line. It makes my hair look soft and have a healthy shine without the grease ball look. You only need about one squirt for your entire head. Lasts a long time. Great Product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut, US
    5 Star Rating
    Definitely A Great Investment
    I got the S-Factor Dream Drops in a promotion from Tigi where it was absolutely free (plus shipping, of course) and I am so glad I jumped on that deal. No fly-aways, frizz, or heat damage from the blow-dryer whatsoever. I don't use my flat iron often, but I'd imagine it works just as well with that. I just use two drops in my wet hair before blow-drying and my hair comes out better than it's ever been. And I'd like to argue with the fact that this line is only for people with unruly, damaged hair because that's not it. This line may facilitate repair for those with damaged hair, but that's not the goal. The S-Factor line is one which is meant to produce sleek, shiny hair that's both healthy and strong.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Products!
    What people need to realize about s-factor products is that they are designed for people with damaged unruly hair. These products help to smooth damaged hair and make it look healthy. If you have normal hair or your hair isnt damaged you wont get the same results people with damaged hair will get. My hair is a bit dry and damaged and Ive used TONS of salon brand hair products to help smooth my split ends and s-factor works THE BEST!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Dream drops have done wonders to my hair, i used to have very dry hair from straightening my curls every other day, but with dream drops it helps protect from damage, even my hair dresser has commented repeatedly on how healthy and soft my hair feels, she also uses dream drops on my hair when shes styling. dont put to much on can be greasy , amazing smell.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Read This!!
    ok iam ABSOULUTELY crazy over this product its amazingg! it also makes hair not greasy and i have very oily hair and i have to wash it everyday and its thick and wavy. and i like to flat iron my hair alot and this keeps my hair looking healthy shiny smooth n also it seals the cuticle so my split ends are gone. which makes the frizz disappear also. get this product it goes a long way and its the very best.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money..
    What a waste of money! Thank god I didnt pay retail price because Dream Drops does nothing to my hair. It doesnt smooth it out, give me shine, nothing! I dont care too much for the smell either. I love S Factor products but this one.. i hate.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Montreal,Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Breakage No More :)
    I used to get a lot of damaged hair because of the heat protectors that i used to use. They didnt work very well even though they insisted that they did. I came across the S Factor Iron Spray and I absolutely fell in love with it. Even though i dont think it is worth $30.00 I still recommend it to everyone. I got it at a bargain price at $15.00.It works like a pro ;)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name