PlayTrickorTreat
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist

A lightweight aerosol super shine mist that gives explosive shine for immaculate, healthy looking hair.
$15.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oakley, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Tigi Bed Headrush Shine Mist Works!!!!!
    I have tried many spray on products before flat ironing my hair. Most of them leave a film on my hair or make my hair look oily. I have found that TIGI does not ever leave my hair oily or dirty looking. You only need a small amount which both protects your hair and leaves it shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Smells Yummy!
    This product works great! it gives your hair awesome shine and every time I use it my boyfriend comments on how good my hair smells.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lake Jackson, Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    This product does add a degree of shine. I live in a very humid climate and this product seems to eliminate a lot of the frizziness that is a byproduct of humidity.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fantasmic
    I love this stuff... it shines and silkens hair, goes on light and smells great
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    It works with great using a cool shot feature on your blow dryer. Id have to say that you can see results right away. For better results, use a flat iron first. Careful not to spray too much, otherwise it makes your hair look greasy and weighed down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Spray
    I have had this spray since August. Every time I use it my hair is shiny, healthy looking, and very soft. However, you dont always see results the moment it comes in contact with your hair. Like all hair products, it takes a while to set; around 5 minutes or so. It does what it promises, and I think it is great. I have always preferred sprays to lotions because lotions can be sticky and greasy, whereas this is very light and airy. The smell is kind of putrid, but I can handle it for the 4 seconds I have to. Have had it since August and still have about 1/4 left. The price is steep, but I think it is fair considering the amount you get and how long it takes to exhaust it all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Philly, Pa
    3 Star Rating
    Decent, Not Great
    Im a big fan of sprayable products and was excited about this rather unlikely solution of an aerosol dispenser for a finisher. In reality, the very feature that distinguishes it proved disappointing. For one, I did not see much advantage to having a finer mist. The popular plastic pump sprays on other products seem to do an adequate job. In fact, the fine spray did not permeate my thick hair well so I needed to use more product than usual. The quality of the spray is OK: nice but not outstanding, which is inexcusable for the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Works!
    I seriously recommend this product to use it with a flat iron. I first used it after seein the results it had on my hair when my hair dresser used it. My hair wasnt greasy but had a healthy shine to it. The downside is that u dont get results instantly. probably u should wait like an hour or two for it to set in. other than it works great and it smells really good just like the other bead head products.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name