Take up to 30% off

TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist

A lightweight aerosol super shine mist that gives explosive shine for immaculate, healthy looking hair.
$15.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

A lightweight aerosol super shine mist that gives explosive shine for immaculate, healthy looking hair.

  • SKU: P9069   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides a smooth and shiny look
  • Leaves hair feeling soft and silky
  • Light, wont weigh down your hair
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture
  • Quick, glossy, even finish
  • Adds depth to highlights and color

Directions

Spray all over onto dry hair.

Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40), Isobutane, Cyclomethicone, Propane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone Copolyol, Panthenol Ethyl Ether, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Dimethicone, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk Propylene Glycol, Phytantriol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Tigi Bed Headrush Shine Mist Works!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many spray on products before flat ironing my hair. Most of them leave a film on my hair or make my hair look oily. I have found that TIGI does not ever leave my hair oily or dirty looking. You only need a small amount which both protects your hair and leaves it shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2008
    / Oakley, CA
  • Smells Yummy! 5 Star Rating
    This product works great! it gives your hair awesome shine and every time I use it my boyfriend comments on how good my hair smells.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2008
  • Good Results 4 Star Rating
    This product does add a degree of shine. I live in a very humid climate and this product seems to eliminate a lot of the frizziness that is a byproduct of humidity.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    / Lake Jackson, Texas
  • Fantasmic 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff... it shines and silkens hair, goes on light and smells great

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2007
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    It works with great using a cool shot feature on your blow dryer. Id have to say that you can see results right away. For better results, use a flat iron first. Careful not to spray too much, otherwise it makes your hair look greasy and weighed down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / CA
  • Great Little Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have had this spray since August. Every time I use it my hair is shiny, healthy looking, and very soft. However, you dont always see results the moment it comes in contact with your hair. Like all hair products, it takes a while to set; around 5 minutes or so. It does what it promises, and I think it is great. I have always preferred sprays to lotions because lotions can be sticky and greasy, whereas this is very light and airy. The smell is kind of putrid, but I can handle it for the 4 seconds I have to. Have had it since August and still have about 1/4 left. The price is steep, but I think it is fair considering the amount you get and how long it takes to exhaust it all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2006
    / New York, New York
  • Decent, Not Great 3 Star Rating
    Im a big fan of sprayable products and was excited about this rather unlikely solution of an aerosol dispenser for a finisher. In reality, the very feature that distinguishes it proved disappointing. For one, I did not see much advantage to having a finer mist. The popular plastic pump sprays on other products seem to do an adequate job. In fact, the fine spray did not permeate my thick hair well so I needed to use more product than usual. The quality of the spray is OK: nice but not outstanding, which is inexcusable for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2006
    / Philly, Pa
  • It Works! 4 Star Rating
    I seriously recommend this product to use it with a flat iron. I first used it after seein the results it had on my hair when my hair dresser used it. My hair wasnt greasy but had a healthy shine to it. The downside is that u dont get results instantly. probably u should wait like an hour or two for it to set in. other than it works great and it smells really good just like the other bead head products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2006
Server Name