Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Makes My Hair Feel Greater!
    Yeah, yeah....greater isn't a word....but seriously. This stuff smells fab and isn't your typical hairspray. It holds the style without the crunch. A MUST. Your hair will feel amazing afterwards. Get it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greattt!
    Love this product! One of my favs ever! Makes my hair soooooo shiny & healthy looking/feeling. Don't know what i would do without itttt, when having straight hair. Can't say one bad thing about it, yee yeee!!! (:

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Right!
    My stylist uses this when I go to get my hair done. It's perfect for my thick and normally frizzy hair. Combined with blow-drying this product worked wonders! It smoothed out my frizz and gave it weightless shine. It's a must for my hair routine.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    5 Star Rating
    Gret
    I like this. It is nice to spray on lightly after I have my hair style and finish I want. Makes it shine really well.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Thing Makes My Hair Look Greasy!
    I tried this spray many times to see if I am mistaken but I am not ... This spray makes my hair look greasy (like I havent washed my hair in days) even when I try just a little of it ... It's true that it's lightweight but I dont want my hair look greasy and flat after I spend some time styling it ... It smells so great that I really wanted it to work but it just didnt!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica.com
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Shine!
    NOTE: I work at Folica.com, but these are my own words and do not represent the opinions of Folica.

    I tried this shine spray for the first time this week and loved the extra shine. I have fine, color-treated hair and it added shine without weighing down my hair or making it look greasy. I like the yummy candy smell, too, but it fades fast so it doesn't clash with perfume.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Good At All
    This product made my hair look extremely dirty and greasy and the smell isn't THAT great. I will NEVER use this product again. I washed and straightened my hair and it looked really nice and silky, but I wanted some shine to it. I sprayed this stuff on my hair and it ruined my entire 'do. I'm soo upset.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Works Pretty Well!!
    This product works really well! it does exactly what it says it does. it makes your hair very sleek, shiny, and soft! it also smells reeallly good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely LOVE bed head products but other than my superstar shampoo, this is my favorite! It was introduced by my hair dresser and I fell in love. I don't feel like my hair is fully done until I spray this on it and i recommend it to everyone for all types of hairstyles. It gives you just enough shine without weighing it down or anything of that matter, just dont overspray! Absolutely LOVE it! :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sparkle Sparkle
    I love this product, it tames frizzies and makes my hair sparkle without leaving it grassy or flat. It smells yummy too. Just try to avoid getting it on your skin as it can cause you to break out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name