Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
CHI

CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

44 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.
$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Salem Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    Yummy Smell!
    This spray works great without leaving behind that sticky or gressy feeling. And it smells great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Shine Infusion
    My hair dresser used this on my hair and it smells great. I had to have it and this was a great price. If you use to much it will make your hair look greasy. I recommend the Chi Infra Texture Hair Spray..It has the shine and the hair spray and you can use as much as you want and it never looks greasy.. I like the Chi products alot...A Chi user in Cali
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Bourbonnais, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I bought this to go with the CHI straightner, the fly-away control is great and it smells really good too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    3 Star Rating
    Strange?
    I think it is a bit weird that the directions tell you to use it with your CHI iron but then tell you that it is flammable and that you shouldnt use with heat??
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome For African American Hair
    I love this product on my dry african american hair. I agree with the other review, it will look greasy if you spray too much so dont go overboard. I spray in my hands and then run my hands through my hair, especially the ends. I have read several reviews that say they dont like the smell, but I love it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, PA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Shiny!
    CHI Shine Infusion sprays your hair with the most glistening sheen! I have light brown hair and it really shines on my blonde highlights. The smell is great too! This is the perfect finishing product to spray on before you head out the door.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Vieques Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    Buen Producto
    Le recomiendo este producto, te deja el pelo muy brillante, muy bonito, solamente hazle un spray por todo el pelo, no necesitas mucho solamente un poquito y te deja el pelo muy brilloso. Tiene un olor agradable. Los productos CHI yo lo recomiendo me han echo maravillas a mi pelo.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Little Rock
    5 Star Rating
    Da Bomb!!!!!!
    This Thermal Polishing Spray is the bomb!!! It is just hard to come by. I have tried to find a store in my city that sells it, but there arent any. And when I try to order it on-line, it is normally sold out. When I do get to get an order in, I normally order a few cans. EXCELLENT PRODUCT...the best thing for my hair!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Chi=love!
    my sister is a cosmetolagist(i know i must have spelled that wrong) but because she is she gets a lot of products for cheap. i used to use shine serums and i would spend a fourtune on them but if i used too much my hair looked greasy. my sister has a lot of CHI products at her house and while i was there i tried this stuff and now im hooked. it makes your hair shiny and soft but its not heavy or greasy and it dosent leave your hands greasy feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    this product works wonders on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    552 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
  • CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

    CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

    71 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
Server Name