Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
CHI

CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

43 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.
$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Hooked On Chi
    No matter what my hair is still frizzy after blowing it out with the blow dryer, when I use the CHI finishing spray it gets my hair so smooth and the frizz is gone. I also love the smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Shines And Polishes And Keeps My Frizzy Hair Straight!
    first time user, feels like I need to spray right much to make sure it does what it is suppose to do but I don't like the scent of the product! It would be more pleasurable to use and wear if the scent is more feminine or sweet. I noticed that when I use it all I do is blow dry my hair and well it shines, polishes and keeps my frizzy hair straight! No need for other products or time with flat iron!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Protection!
    I finally can feel a product protecting my hair as I straighten it!! I love the shine spray, I use it when my hair is wavy to give it an extra bit of shine and I use it after blow drying and before I straighten for shine AND heat protection. My hair was getting pretty fried and now I can actually feel it getting protected, my split ends are getting nourished and my hair is finally silky and soft. I am giving this product to my sister, she's a little hair challenged, but this stuff is so easy to use and gives such obvious results, I think everyone should have some!!!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Jeanerette, La.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is It!!!
    I started using the product about 3 years ago. Can't stand to use anything else! The first thing that snagged my attention was the smell! Wonderful!! Then the sheen, it added depth to my hair coloring! It is not oily or heavy, does not weigh down my hair! And i only have to use a little bit of it to get the results i want! I'm African American yall! This stuff ain't no joke!! I buy multiple cans at a time!! Hate to be without it!!! Besides shampoo and conditioning, its the only other product i put in my hair!! No joke!!!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Good Results
    I have used this product once and I am contemplating whether I should even bother giving it another try before I go and return it. It made my hair very stiff and clumpy. I wasn't surprised by reading that the same was happening with other users.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Glendale, AZ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Shine
    I've been using this product for about two years and love it. It gives my natural colors (in my highlighted hair) just the right pizazz. I love using it in the evenings because with the right lighting it just makes my highlights pop.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product!
    I have been using this spray for about six months now, and it is truly amazing. It's very light weight and and doesn't leave the hair too greasy (not to mention it smells really good). I have a perm so it is very important to keep my hair moisturized. This gets the job done perfectly.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Look Young Again
    When you get older your hair tends to get a look that has no shine. Add to that..medcations you take tend to mess with your hair also. So I tried it and was delighted! My hair had the same shine and look it used to have. Love it!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Compliments Keep Coming
    I have very straight long blonde hair. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It gives me great shine without a heavy greasy weighted down feeling. It's light and natural looking and I have gotten many compliments on how shiny my hair is.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This is a really great oil sheen. It is very light weight and does not leave your hair greasy. I would recommend this product to anyone (especially women of color).

    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
Server Name