Free Shipping Over $50
CHI

CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

43 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.
$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tampa Florida United States
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Chi Shine Infusion
    I Have A Sedu Flat Iron, Was Not Getting The Results That I Wanted. So I Started Using Chi Infusion, And Chi Shine Infusion, With My Flat Iron. The Results Where WonderFul, And It Lasted For A Few Days. As I Do Not Wash My Hair Every Day. The Shine Infusion Works So Nice With The Flat Iron. And I Wanted To Let The Women Of My Age Know . That Flat Irons Are Great For Us Also, You Just Have To Practice With Them. They Are Great. And There Are Videos On The Internet You Can View To Learn How To Use Them. Because Once You Learn How To Use The Flat Iron, And The Proper Thermal Protecters To Use On Your Hair With Them, "YOU WILL FEEL SO BEAUTIFUL" Thank You From Florida!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    58 out of 60 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City, MO
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I thought my hair was already smooth, until i used THIS! My hair looks and feels so soft, and not to mention very healthy looking! Its so smooth i have even been asked by people if they could feel my hair, haha. I swim competitively, so i have a lot of split ends and frizzy/damaged hair around my face. No one would ever know i have a chlorined head because of how wonderful this product is. This easily fixes those annoying fly aways or static hair. Just a little spray will do!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte NC
    3 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I spray all over before flat ironing my hair. It gives my hair good moisture. My hair really felt great after running the flat iron through it. i do recommend this product. Im african american and good healthy hair products are hard to find.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I have very curly hair and when i straighten it normally it gets a little frizzy and doesnt look that great. I sprayed this in it before I blowdried and flatironed it and it gave me amazing shine and it protected my hair alot too. I couldnt live without this stuff.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    1 Star Rating
    Not For Normal Hair
    I have normal hair (not dry or oily) but when i used this product it made my hair greasy and pretty nasty looking and feeling. I think if a person has naturally drier hair that this would be agreat product, but for me, it was a waste of money.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • St. Louis
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product!
    My hairdresser told me about Thermal Polishing Spray. Works like a charm and have gotten more compliments about the lustrous look of my hair that I only get after using it. Highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! A Product That Does What It Says!!!
    My hair is extremely naturally curly... and dry. I spray CHI Shine Infusion on my hair after flat ironing, and it looks silky and fabulous! Cant tell you how much money Ive wasted on products that disappointed.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable!!
    This is the best hair product ever! I live in a humid tropical latitude and my hair has never before looked better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Cannot Live Without It!
    I have very fine, wavy, bleached blonde hair that is very prone to dryness and frizzing, and this is the ONLY product that makes my hair look good straight! It doesnt weigh down my hair at all, but I try not to spray it towards the top of my head to avoid looking greasy. This stuff actually makes my hair beautifully sleek and healthy looking. I spray it before and after using the flat iron. The only thing I dont like is that the fumes are pretty strong, but its still a fantastic product. I hope they never stop making it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Salem Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    Yummy Smell!
    This spray works great without leaving behind that sticky or gressy feeling. And it smells great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Silk Infusion

    CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

    549 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00 - $41.50
Server Name