Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.
$14.50
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

  • SKU: P9288   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps to repair split ends
  • Eliminates frizz and flyaways
  • Provides protection against thermal damage
  • Ideal to use with all your CHI Ceramic tools

Directions

For instant shine and finish, spray on evenly throughout your hair.

Cyclomethicone, Isobutane, SD Alcohol 40-B (Alcohol Denat.), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Propane, Pathenol, Phenoxythanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Zinc Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Boron Nitride Powder, Butane.


CAUTION: FLAMMABLE. CONTENTS UNDER PRESSURE. Do not use near fire, heat or while smoking. Do not puncture or incinerate. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating or inhaling the contents can be harmful or fatal.
 

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray (45)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Compliments Keep Coming 5 Star Rating
    I have very straight long blonde hair. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It gives me great shine without a heavy greasy weighted down feeling. It's light and natural looking and I have gotten many compliments on how shiny my hair is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2010
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    This is a really great oil sheen. It is very light weight and does not leave your hair greasy. I would recommend this product to anyone (especially women of color).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Stiff And Greasy Looking/feeling Hair 2 Star Rating
    I wasn't satisfied with CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray because it weighed down my hair and made it very stiff and greasy looking no matter how little I used or how far away I held the can. It smells like a mixture of CHI's signature "Infra" line scent and a sort of rubbery/plastic scent. And that's kind of what it makes your hair look like too....like shiny plastic. (shiny in a bad/fake way)

    I HIGHLY reccomend Aquage Beyond Shine. I LOVE that stuff. It gives really natural beautiful shine and smoothness and really helps with flat ironing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Really Better Than What I Thought! 5 Star Rating
    This nakes my hair look shinier and silkier and my hair is softer. I like the fact that this also helps with split ends and it really helped my split ends alot. My hair doesnt look that frizzy anymore.And its also a really good heat protector. And it smells good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2010
  • Happy With This 4 Star Rating
    I use this almost everyday for shine and heat protectant before blow drying or flat ironing. Happy with the results, my hair looks shinier and smells good too, thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2010
    / Watsonville, CA
  • Best Product On The Market! 5 Star Rating
    The BEST product on the market! I have very thick, curly hair that I flat iron everyday. After blow drying, I spray this on my hair and let it settle in before putting a flat iron to it. Then after I section off my hair, I lightly spray the longer areas that I want to lie flat. When finished, my hair is shiny (NOT GREASY) and not frizzy.
    I LOVE IT!
    **I went to buy another can today and I believe that it has a new label that reads Shine Infusion Hair Shine Spray instead of Shine Infusion Thermal polishing spray. I am certain of this b/c the new label has the same UPC as the old label.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2010
    / ST. Louis MO
  • Pathetic 1 Star Rating
    this is rubbish it made my hair go pink do not reccommend i am going to sue chi

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2010
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. It leaves your hair soft & silky! it is worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
    / Philly, Pa USA
  • Love This Product 5 Star Rating
    Does not weigh your hair down or make it feel heavy. I have Black/African American hair + a chemical relaxer, so I usually bump out my hair with a flat iron after drying it. This would be a GREAT product for any type of hair, especially if you flat iron often. This spray helps keep my hair shiny, smooth, and bouncy, without that gross "hair greased" look. The spray does have a slight musky scent, but it fades quickly after a few minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2009
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Not What I Expected. 5 Star Rating
    It was BETTER. For some reason, i thought this would come on like a hair spray, but it doesnt, it actually comes out more like an oil sheen. It has an interesting smell, like all the CHI products ive used, but i always like the way they smell. Whenever i hug someone, they always tell me i smell good, and i never wear perfume, i just always have CHI products in my hair:) It does make your hair very soft and shiny. the way i use it: I section my hair. I spray the Shine infusion in my hair. in a half circle swoop motion. I brush my hair before i put the flat iron to it, and TADDAAA! beautiful hair. But i should prob also mention that i use CHI kertain mist (right after i wash my hair when its wet) CHI silk infusion (when my hair is damp) and then riiight before i flat iron it i use this product (the CHI shine infusion) and then i finish it all up with a dab of CHI silk infusion for a nice finished look. So you should keep that in mind. I didnt get the awesome results by just using one product...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2009
    / North Carolina
Server Name