Take up to 30% off

Maxius Hairsplay

Maxius Hairsplay is a very special multi-use hair spray and root-lift with conditioners.
$17.99
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Maxius Hairsplay is a very special multi-use hair spray and root-lift with conditioners.

A dry, workable, shaping spray that contains environmentally friendly and advanced contemporary ingredients like Rosemary and Sage extracts to promote healthy hair. Ginseng extract adds lasting support. This spray won't flake as it sprays in regular hold and lots of shine. Structura Forming Spray is water dispersible, remains completely brushable and exceeds environmental V.O.C. standards nationwide.

  • SKU: 001355   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Spray...and...play!
  • As root lift, instantly shapes and volumizes while drying or setting
  • As hair spray, maintains long lasting natural hold and curl
  • Provides styling control, volume and versatility
  • Brushes easily to restyle over and over
  • No build-up or flakes
  • Stylists favorite
  • Never sticky or stiff
  • Wont crystallize with heat
  • Results are a clean feeling, controlled volume and incredible shine

Directions

As a hair spray, hold can 12" from hair and spray.  As a root lift, spray at roots and style with round brush.  Use simultaneously with blow dryer for maximum shaping and volume.

SD Alcohol 40, Hydroflurocarbon 152a, Butyl Ester of PVM/MA Copolymer, Panthenol, Rosemary Extract, Sage Extract, Ginseng Extract, Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Dimethyl Stearamine, PEG-75 Lanolin, Cactamide MEA, Aminomethyl Propanol, Linoleamidopropyl Ethyldimonium ethosulfate, Dimethyl lauramine Isostearate, Benzophenone-3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Fragrance.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    A wonderful product that I have used for some time. I have ordered it frequently from Folica. I was delighted to find a 25% discount available, so I put in an order. Thank you for having this product and for the discount.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Glad I Went Out On A Limb And Tried This 5 Star Rating
    Best stuff I've ever tried. I can play with my hair and make it fuller and it usually gets sticky with other products, but not this stuff! Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2013
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best On The Market 5 Star Rating
    I am 60+ with very fine color treated hair & have been using Hairsplay for 4 years & it is simply the best. It' has great gentle soft natural hold with no sticky or hardness & can be combed out easily & your hair is still great the next day even 2 days. I wouldn't switch and have tried many others but none work as well and I hope they never stop making it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2013
    / Phoenix, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    The Hairsplay is great for my hair. Had an auto accident several
    years ago and have to go the salon to have my hair done very week because I broke my shoulder and can't style my hair and I can't get behind my head to fix my hair. I can use this hairspray everyday, brush it out and restyle everyday and I can brush through it and it doesn' get sticky or gummy. Try it ,you'll like it.

    Most hair sprays you can't brush out, spray, and restyle. Won't use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hairspray In Existant!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Have been using Maxius Hairsplay for years and when the company I had been purchasing it from phased it out, I literally when into a complete tizzy! Happiness was finding it on Folica!!!! It isby far is the best. Delivers what ever or however I want to style my hair, and has never let me down. One of the best things about this product is you have no stiffness and absolutely no flakes when you brush out your hair, I color my hair and have no qualms about coloring my hair after brushing out my hair, as there is no sticky yuck clinging to my hair. Even have my husband using Maxius, and he is really fussy about what products he uses. LONG LIVE MAXIUS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2012
    / Tucson
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Hairspray 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this hairspray for at least two decades and cannot live without it. It is my miracle hairspray!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Hairspray Use This Only! 5 Star Rating
    This doesn't get sticky, can comb through your hair easily. I have a bad arm and have to get my hair done once and week. I can use this all week and my hair stays nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Hairsplay Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this hairsplay, long lasting hold with movement, not sticky at all.
    I ordered 5 cans just so I wouldn"t be without.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • No Other Hair Spray Like It! 5 Star Rating
    I am a self proclaimed hair products junky! Im always trying to find the perverbial "perfect" hair product. This is one of them. What I love about this product is that you can spray it and play with your hair until it gets into the style you want...hence the name, hairsplay...spray and play. Once I get the look I want, I get a more "permanent" hairspray to LOCK in place. What is so great about this product is that if you just use the product alone, you can easily brush your hair out and there is NO hairspray residue in your hair. I LOVE that. Then you can just restyle and youre good to go. I have not been with out this product in 2 years. I LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2008
    / Puyallup, Washington
Server Name