StealOfTheDayClipless30
blowpro

Blow Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate

Blow Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate provides targeted, concentrated lift and long lasting height at the root.
$21.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Southern Calif
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product Delivers
    Great results. Used it Christmas Eve for an outdoor party. My hair stayed full with lots of height. It lasted the entire night even in the cool damp air.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Definately Not Worth The $$$
    I'm always looking for a good "root lift" product. . .this is not it! Absolutely did not deliver. My hair is fine. .. and it didn't do much of anything. .especially for the price I would suggest you pass.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    All I Want Is Volume!
    I am amazed at what this product can do to my flat, thin hair! I don't have a lot of hair and I don't like using hairspray so I always had a flat hair problem until I was tired of having the worst hair in pictures. I read the reviews for this product and decided to try it out and it really works!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pgh
    3 Star Rating
    Blow - Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate
    I have really thick, heavy hair. This works okay if I spray it into my roots while drying my hair upside down until the spray dries. It does give my hair some lift and volume; however, it doesn't last the entire day. I think this would be a great product for someone whose hair isn't quite so heavy and/or thick.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Californa
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hay
    I Really Like This It Gives Me Alot Of Volume.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Root Lift!
    This is the first time I've used a root lifter and I'm glad I went with this product. It definitely gives lift, but the best thing about it is that it lasts. I purchased this a few weeks ago and since receiving it, I haven't wanted to blow dry my hair without it. I'd recommend this product to anyone looking for extra lift and volume.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Root Lift That Works!!
    I have fine hair and I've been searching for a root lift product that actually works. I've finally found it! Not only does it give me substantial volume, but it lasts throughout the day. It even lasts until the next day! Highly recommend.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Lift
    I usually think these products don't work but I was proven wrong! You actually feel your roots lifting after spraying it on, and the results last. You will notice a major difference in the overall volume of your hair. Amazing!
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name