20% off Site Wide

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener will get your hair straight as a board - with one quick blast.
$9.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener will get your hair straight as a board - with one quick blast.

  • SKU: P9053   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smoothes and seals cuticle
  • Calms static
  • Thickens and smoothes

Directions

Mist lightly through damp hair - for more control, apply as you dry each section of hair.  For best results use with Tigi Bed Head Control Freak Shampoo, Conditioner and Serum

Aqua (water/eau) Dimethyl Ether, Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, PEG-12, Polyquaternium-11, Isobutane, Polyquaternium-4, PVP, Propane, Amodimethicone, Trideceth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, 16% VOC.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener (48)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ughh 1 Star Rating
    img i payed a lot of $ for this and i doesnt work i put it inm., blowe dryed and it as SOO POOFYYY and curly too, it was so ugly, i straightened it and it was SOOOOO STIFFFF extremely atiff DONT BUY THIS I WARN U!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2008
  • Greatly Amzing. 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased about 6 cans of this product. I have wavy hair that not even a straight iron works on. It takes me about 1-2 hours on my hair to get it straight. I Like my hair perfectly straight. So I have been looking for a product that does just that. When I first used bed head product. I didand didnt think it would work. I first used it, and I had the hair I wante. Its easy to use and works great! The first picture I have, is my natural hair. I did nothing with it that day. The second picture is after I purchased and used this product. It really works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2008
  • You Know 5 Star Rating
    this was made to be used with the other products to go with it. like really, if you payed attention you would have known that. i think this is a great product and i use it with the other control freak products. heres a tip... when drying your hair use the conair brush thing that looks like a striaghtner type thing. itll be even more striaght!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2008
  • What Is This? 1 Star Rating
    No directions on the bottle and it comes out like the foam from a fire extinguisher, then feels like youve coated your hair with cotton candy. I feel like Im wearing a bike helmet. Yuck.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2008
  • Would Not Buy Again 1 Star Rating
    I thought TIGI Bed Head products were top of the line, that is why I bought this awful spray. I have mildly wavy hair and it did not straighten it even a little bit. All I was left with, was sticky hair. Awful, not worth the money...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2008
    / Washington, D.C.
  • Worked Well 4 Star Rating
    This product is lightweight and easy to use. My hair is short and extremely coarse and curly. I think it helped a lot, giving it a much smoother surface. Just dont use too much of the product or your hair will gum up a bit. All in all it worked very nicely. Thank you TIGI

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2008
  • Keeps Hair Straight A Really Long Time 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product and it works great for my hair. I actually spray the product into my hand before applying to my hair and then I blowdry with a really big round brush. My hair not only gets straight but stays straight for days without washing. I wake up and it is still straight if not straighter then the day I used it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2007
    / Newport Beach, CA
  • Not Even Worth The One Star 1 Star Rating
    I bought this thinking it would actually work because Bed Head is considered to be an awesome product line. I was excited to try it and when I did, I was like when is it going to work, but really it didnt work. All it did was make my hair sticky and to tell the truth even more curly because it makes your hair all weted down and curl up. Dont waste your $money$ like I did, I paid full price at a store, almost $20.00 for a piece of junk. Consider buying a 4 or 5 dollar straightening cream like SUNSILK STRAIGHTEN UP. You could buy that anywhere for more then half of the price and it actually works better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2007
  • Didnt Do Anything 1 Star Rating
    Honestly, its a waste of money. Dont get it. I usually keep my hair short just because it gets very wavy and unmanageable when it gets longer. I bought it to see if it works and it didnt. Followed the instructions exactly. It didnt do anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2007
    / Minneapolis, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Short Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product. It works well on those stubborn waves that dont want to straighten out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2007
    / Las Vegas, NV
Server Name