Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener

TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener will get your hair straight as a board - with one quick blast.
$17.99
$9.00
Save 50%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Extra Extra Straight Hair Straightener (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Floral City, FL
    1 Star Rating
    Are You Kidding?
    This product is a waste of money, I tried and its horrible! Dont buy it! 3 things are really wrong with it okay,1.it smells B.A.D! it smells disgusting.and 2. it makes your hair hard and gross. plus its super hard to get out.3.it WILL NOT do what it says it will, no way.dont buy it, its horrible.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Straightening Product Everr.
    i wanted my hair to be pin straight because my hair is naturally curly and always gets wavy in the humidity after i straighten it. This was the FIRST bed head product i have ever bought and it says its suppose to work with dry or damp hair but it made my hair crisp, stiff and WAVY .. doing it BOTH ways. i would never recommend using this product at ALL. its a waste of money and damages hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    1 Star Rating
    Did;nt Give Me The Results I Was Excpecting
    ive been begging my mom to get this for me,i drived her crazzt till one day she bought it for me i was so excited to use i was hoping for relly straight hair... i woke up happ and ready for my shower then i got to the part were i had to use this product and nothing special it just made my hair sticky and an eewww feeling but i like the shampoo and conditionar
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York, New York
    2 Star Rating
    This smells REALLY bad. Doesnt even make hair straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Must Use Whole Line For Results...
    But the line is amazing!!! I am a dog grooming so I work in a very humid salon with my furry clients shaking themselves off on me year round. I also have very curly frizzy hair, it was impossible to keep my hair strait in the salon. So I tried the Control Freak line - a costly attempt, but am very pleased. It works awesome as long as you used all of the products together. Good luck
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • YER MOTHER.
    1 Star Rating
    Ew.
    It totally damaged my hair, along with the shampoo and conditionar.IT SUCKS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • YER MOTHER.
    1 Star Rating
    Ew.
    It totally damaged my hair, along with the shampoo and conditionar.IT SUCKS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    A Waste Of Money
    I bought this product because everyone says that Bed Head is amazing. I also love straight hair, and wanted to see how well this works. I totally regret it. It did not work AT ALL; just made my hair very hard and smell overly-fruity. Im warning you, If youre thinking about buying this products, DONT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good.
    I do agree with another reviewer that the directions suck. My main questions were how much do I put on? And how do I apply it? However, deciding to experiment a little with the product . And I am pretty satisfied. I have curly, poofy hair that frizzes on the top of my head from humidity. I have really struggled to find a product that works. I applied the spray first, but worried that I would get too much on, I sprayed on my hand and then combed it through with my fingers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Just Got It Today
    i used it right when i got home it worked pretty well my hair is really just poofy curly wavy frizzy its just really gross but when i used this it isnt frizzy and i only had to straighten a few spots in my hair and thats prolly because i was really lazy when i was blow drying my hair i would def. get it again
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name