Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    This stuff is awful! As mentioned it smells horrible and leaves your hair all crunchy and gross. It not only did it not hold my curls it deformed them!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cranford, NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Spray
    Did not like the new Thicker Fuller hair spray. Horrible smell and does not work as well as the old one. Need to find a new spray after many years of use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    New Formula...
    ...IS disgusting, as another poster says. It smells like bug spray, it does not hold any where NEAR as well as the old formula and makes my hair look and feel dirty. PLEASE bring back the old formula - Id used it for years and this is nothing like it. "Caffeine" as a new ingredient? I drink that in my coffee. I dont need it on my hair, and it does nothing for it, trust me.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    New Formula
    the new caffeine formula has a disgusting smell, it is sticky and doesnt do the same job as the old formula. Ive used the old hair spray for 7 years and could not find anything compatible to it. Please change back to an old formula. Does any one know where can I find the old formula?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vernal, Utah
    5 Star Rating
    I Buy It For My Family And Friends
    This hairspray is the best. My friend is a beautician and is impressed with the product also. You can just spray, finger-style, and your hair instantly stays where you put it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    The Best . Ten Stars If I Could Give It!
    Many great reviews - - all on the money! With my fine hair, most sprays either turn me into a shellac head or simply do not hold. This stuff is perfection.But what makes it even more awesome? When I get in the shower, I dont have to do ANYTHING before I wash my hair! No brushing it out and breaking hair off. The hairspray gently melts out on its own, under the water. In fact, its gentleness is a big reason why my hair is now prettier, fuller, and more healthy than it EVER was back in the day when the jones for that BIG hair look meant "product-ing" my locks into crispy oblivion...those days are so gone!This became my favorite the first time I used it, and is the only hairspray I buy, period. There is no close second. Marvelous product. Please never stop making it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Spray ...but
    I first bought this hair spray I fell madly in love,I never found a hair spray as good as this one.... but as soon after words I devolped a horrible rash on my face it was a hive rash.... after reading the ingredents of this spray it has a ton of plant extracts in it and i got a sever enough allergy I had to be put on steroids and another medication.My face look horrible I couldnt even go to work it was so bad.If anyone is senseitve avoid this.I never ever broke out from a hair spray this makes me sad because I absoultely love this :( .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Saratoga, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Spray For Baby Fine Hair
    This is the hair spray to use for fine hair: it holds great and it isnt stiff, doesnt weigh down your hair and is extremely affordable. I have spent so much money trying all the other brands of hair spray and I finally found the BEST one. I will continue to use this and will not switch or try another brand. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Weightless Volumizer Hairspray
    I have skinny hair ~ baby fine zero body ~ this is the BEST spray ever!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Uuuh-mazing
    the best hair spray ever. it gives just the right amount of hold, perfect even distribution, and it holds all daywhat else can you ask for
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name