Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Spray Ever
    I too have fine hair. I could never have a good hair day that lasted all day until I found this hairspray. Our Wal-Mart discontinued, but Rite Aid carries this spray and I hope they continue to do so. This is the only place I have found it besides online.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    New Favorite Hairspray
    I LOVE this hairspray! I would have never tried it had it not been for a lot of excellent reviews Ive read online. The Cell-U-Plex formula of this spray holds my hair really well without leaving it stiff, my hair feels soft and looks healthy and SHINY. No other hairspray Ive ever tried has left my hair shiny but this one does! I have medium-thick bleach-highlighted combination hair (oily natural hair, dry chemical-processed strands). The price is excellent! No offensive odor! Very fine mist! Sprays on my hair, not all over the place. Long-lasting workable hold. I use it together with John Frieda spray wax for a tousled, bedhead undone look. Leaves hair touchable and volumized. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend. I only feel sorry that I didnt try it sooner!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    The Thickening 'working' Hairspray
    Yes, this weightless volumnizing hairspray was off the shelf for awhile then thankfully reappeared! I use it after rolling my dry hair, wait a half hour, then unroll, lightly brush, reapply with head down, and then style without too much brushing. Its fantastic and then I use it to spotlight certain areas I want more hold on or hold up certain bunches of hair. It is NOT hard and sticky, perhaps the combination of shampoos and products might be a problem for some of you nay-sayers?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Idaho
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite!
    This is the best hairspray that Ive ever purchased. I have tried many, many types of hairspray and this is the only one that gives my hair volume without feeling heavy of sticky. My hair still moves without looking like a helmet. I will continue to use this product. Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Dade City,fl
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Spray
    I just love this hair spray It is not sticky and It makes my hair feel so soft. my hair due gets all puffed up,like I just came from the beauty shop. I have very fine hair and you can;t tell it if I use the thicker fuller weightless volumizing hair spray. Sally/florida
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Blue Springs, Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray
    I have really fine, thin hair and this is the best hair spray I have found. It not only works really well but for the price you cant beat it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    WORKS GREAT HOLDS HAIR REAL GOOD FOR THE MONEY ITS THE BEST.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Zion, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This is really great stuff and smells great too, I use it before styling and after as well, Ebay has some great prices too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This stuff is AWESOME! Cheap and works great too! Its also weightless and makes my hair look fuller and holds my flat-ironed curls. Great stuff! HIGHLY recommended :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite, Hands Down...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name