25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.

  • SKU: P8270   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides flexible all day hold that is never stiff or sticky
  • Adds maximum volume and lift
  • Revolutionary formula controls style invisibly
  • Gives hair style, shape, movement, and body

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin

Directions

Lightly mist styled hair for lasting flexible control. For designing and shaping, mist hair and finger style.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (64)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is AWESOME! Cheap and works great too! Its also weightless and makes my hair look fuller and holds my flat-ironed curls. Great stuff! HIGHLY recommended :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2007
    / Ohio
  • My Favorite, Hands Down... 5 Star Rating

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2007
    / Oregon
  • Weightless Volumizing Hairspray 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine/thin hair. This works very well for the price. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2007
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fantastic!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I dont know how I have survived without the Thicker Fuller Hair products. I just started using the hairspray and it is fantastic, especially the second day. It leaves your hair with so much control, that your hair will look fantastic the first day, the second and so on. I really love all the products and I have to hide them from my husband! Thank-you for such a wonderful line of products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2007
    / Taylors, SC
  • This Stuff Is Great!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried several different brands of hairspray that claim to add volume to fine, thin hair, but I couldnt find one that would do the trick. My search is finally over! Thicker, Fuller Hair volumnizing hairspray REALLY WORKS!! It adds lots of body to my hair and actually makes it look thicker. I dont know how this stuff works, but I look like I have more hair than I actually do! Plus, its great for holding hairstyles in place, and it isnt sticky or heavy. This hairspray is awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2007
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Thicker-fuller-hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I love this product! Believe me, over the years I have tried MANY hair sprays and finishing products. Because I have fine hair, I had to be very careful in choosing products that dont "weigh" down and defeat the purpose of maintaining that "fuller look". This product if exactly perfect for my hair. I will definitely purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / Tacoma, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product is great for fine hair. Gives it texture, not just stiffness.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2006
    / Cincinnati
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    this is no doubt the worst hairspray I have ever used...sticky and stiff..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2006
    / AL
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have had thin, fine, limp hair all my life, and the older I get, the worse it has gotten. I had been using the Thicker Fuller Hair Thickener that I used to be able to buy at WalMart. When I discovered that WalMart was no longer carrying this product, I was devastated. Then it dawned on me to do a Google search on the net to see if I could find another seller. And there I found Folica.com! To my relief and great joy, I also found that there were other Thicker Fuller Hair products that I had not used before. So along with the Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum, I ordered the moisturizing Shampoo and the Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray. My hair actually handles like normal hair now, and I wont be without these three products! Im glad that WalMart quit selling their one product.....otherwise I wouldnt have found their other two products. The Hair Spray does not leave your hair stiff and sticky. And you dont need to use much!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / Wisconsin
  • Not For Curly Hair (if It Has Tendancy To Be Dry) 4 Star Rating
    I ABSOLUTELY loved the Thicker Fuller hair spray they used to carry (has been discontinued). It made my hair so shiny and healthy looking & LOTS of Volume. When I found out it was discontinued, I tried this hair spray (figuring it would be as good). It did add volume to my hair, but once I walked outside it was flat as can be and made my hair so dull/dry looking. I just want to let gals with long curly hair (if it has tendancy to be dry) to skip this hair care product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2006
    / Hattiesburg, MS
Server Name