Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 64 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (64)
Show All 64 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    This stuff is AWESOME! Cheap and works great too! Its also weightless and makes my hair look fuller and holds my flat-ironed curls. Great stuff! HIGHLY recommended :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite, Hands Down...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Weightless Volumizing Hairspray
    I have very fine/thin hair. This works very well for the price. I would buy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Taylors, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!!!!
    I dont know how I have survived without the Thicker Fuller Hair products. I just started using the hairspray and it is fantastic, especially the second day. It leaves your hair with so much control, that your hair will look fantastic the first day, the second and so on. I really love all the products and I have to hide them from my husband! Thank-you for such a wonderful line of products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great!!
    Ive tried several different brands of hairspray that claim to add volume to fine, thin hair, but I couldnt find one that would do the trick. My search is finally over! Thicker, Fuller Hair volumnizing hairspray REALLY WORKS!! It adds lots of body to my hair and actually makes it look thicker. I dont know how this stuff works, but I look like I have more hair than I actually do! Plus, its great for holding hairstyles in place, and it isnt sticky or heavy. This hairspray is awesome!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tacoma, WA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker-fuller-hair Spray
    I love this product! Believe me, over the years I have tried MANY hair sprays and finishing products. Because I have fine hair, I had to be very careful in choosing products that dont "weigh" down and defeat the purpose of maintaining that "fuller look". This product if exactly perfect for my hair. I will definitely purchase it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Fine Hair
    This product is great for fine hair. Gives it texture, not just stiffness.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • AL
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible
    this is no doubt the worst hairspray I have ever used...sticky and stiff..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray
    I have had thin, fine, limp hair all my life, and the older I get, the worse it has gotten. I had been using the Thicker Fuller Hair Thickener that I used to be able to buy at WalMart. When I discovered that WalMart was no longer carrying this product, I was devastated. Then it dawned on me to do a Google search on the net to see if I could find another seller. And there I found Folica.com! To my relief and great joy, I also found that there were other Thicker Fuller Hair products that I had not used before. So along with the Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum, I ordered the moisturizing Shampoo and the Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray. My hair actually handles like normal hair now, and I wont be without these three products! Im glad that WalMart quit selling their one product.....otherwise I wouldnt have found their other two products. The Hair Spray does not leave your hair stiff and sticky. And you dont need to use much!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hattiesburg, MS
    4 Star Rating
    Not For Curly Hair (if It Has Tendancy To Be Dry)
    I ABSOLUTELY loved the Thicker Fuller hair spray they used to carry (has been discontinued). It made my hair so shiny and healthy looking & LOTS of Volume. When I found out it was discontinued, I tried this hair spray (figuring it would be as good). It did add volume to my hair, but once I walked outside it was flat as can be and made my hair so dull/dry looking. I just want to let gals with long curly hair (if it has tendancy to be dry) to skip this hair care product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name