Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 61 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (61)
Show All 61 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not A Wow Product
    Although I am using the product, I do not find this better than pantene clean hairspray for fine hair. This product holds well, but does not leave a nice shine. The smell is okay but not great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hendersonville, TN
    4 Star Rating
    Thicker, Fuller Hair Spray
    Great volume with this product. Washed out easy with no build up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • GEORGIA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    GREAT HAIRSPRAY! DOESNT WEIGH YOU HAIR DOWN AND IS GREAT TO TOP OFF YOUR BEAUTIFUL VOLUMIZED HAIR STYLE. WITH THE USE OF THE THICKER FULLER LINE OF HAIR PRODUCTS MY HAIR HAS WENT FROM LIMP AND LIFELESS TO UNBELIEVABLE!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hairspray Ever
    In 35 years of using hair products, no hairspray or spritz ever was any lighter weight yet still effective for me. This is the only spray that leaves my thin blond hair still blond and keeps it in place at the same time. Unfortunately, stores here have all discontinued it. Not enough promotion for this product, maybe. Such a shame. Its a real pity that others havent discovered this gem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray
    This is the very BEST hairspray I have ever used!!!! and I have used brands from hair salons and paid 3 to 4 times more and this hairspray works much better.Best I have ever used. It is hard to find though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker & Fuller Hair
    This is absolutely the very best hairspray I have EVER used! I have fine hair and most hair sprays weigh my hair down within just an hour of applying them. Not this one! My hair stays full all day, but doesnt have that "helmet" stiffness of other brands. This brand ROCKS! I searched every store I could think of here in New Mexico, but could only purchase it on-line and it was worth every cent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairspray Ever!
    This is the only styling product I use! With it, my baby-fine hair suddenly has body and fullness that I cant get with any other sprays, gels, or mousses. Other products--and Ive tried them all--only weigh it down but Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing spray poufs it up and holds it in place all day, through any weather, without being too sticky or brittle. I absolutely love this spray and Id go nuts without it. Its increasingly harder to find in stores, so whenever my wonderful husband encounters it, he buys out the place. Luckily, its very reasonably priced!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Memphis, Tn.
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This is the very BEST hairspray I have ever used and I have used brands from hair salons and paid 2 to 3 times more and this works much better. If you have fine thin hair it is hard to find the right hairspray but believe me this one far surpasses any I have used. It is hard to find though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Omaha, NE
    5 Star Rating
    Weightless Hair Spray
    I have tried so many hair sprays in the past but this spray is unique. Its ingredients hold my hair all day in an excellent condition. Every time I use this weightless hair spyay I get compliments from my friends and colleagues about my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Spray
    This is the only hairspray that will hold my hair.My hair will not take a perm. It is very thin hair.Now all I do is wash it, put mouse on it, spray my hair with this hairspray,curl it with a curlingiron. My hair stays all week.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name