Free Shipping Over $50
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 61 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (61)
Show All 61 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    New Formula Is Bad
    Yes, it is very true that the new formula with caffeine is a horrible change. The old formula was extremely good - pleasant and affordable, as well as a great volumizer. In fact, I believe the caffeine may have damaged my hair and made it less curly than before.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Why Did They Change It?
    This spray was the best until they changed it. The new spray smells horrid and creates lots of caked up flakes. BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Where Can I Get The Old Spray
    Why did you change the spray? My husband has allergies the scent kills him. This is the was the only hair spray I found he could handle. BRING back the old spray
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Perry, Ohio
    3 Star Rating
    Loved The Old Formula
    what did you guys do to my hair spray, i loved this spray and you ruined it with that awful smell. bring back the old formula one it was the greatest spray ever. this one smells i went all over town to find the old one and bought as many as i could find. i will wait for the old one to come back . i know that good customers who are used to the old one will be mad.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    What Happened?!!!
    the new formula is terrible. it smells like a cigar, it makes your hair unbearably hard, and it creates freakish amounts of build up! i had been using the old formula for years and now i have to find a new hairspray all together.THICKER FULLER HAIR, BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky
    1 Star Rating
    It's Been Ruined!
    I have used this hairspray for years and used to search all over town to buy every can I could find. Now Im switching because the new version stinks and its ruining my hair. It smells like an outhouse, and its slimy when it gets wet. I dont know why companies cant leave good selling products alone. They are good sellers for a reason. Stick to the old saying, "If it aint broke, dont fix it!" This stuff is awful now.... dont waste your money at $5.00 a bottle. Used to be worth it.... not anymore.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Hate The New Scent!
    Why did they give this great hairspray such a HORRIBLE new scent? It actually smells like OFF Bugspray -- very nauseating! Now, I have to shop for a new hairspray after using this one for years. I am very disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine, Thin Hair!
    I have a lot of fine, thin, blond hair and have a very hard time getting a curl to stay in it even with a perm. This hair spray (and the shampoo and conditioner that is made by the same company) are just amazing for my hair! I shampoo, condition, blow it dry and then spray it with the hair spray, then hair dryier it again, and then, finally, curl it with the hottest curling iron setting. This sounds really harsh, but its the only way my hair will stay. Other products would make my hair stiff, break off and the process was just miserable. Using these Thicker, Fuller products reduces the amount of "gunk" I have to put in my hair to make it curl and when you brush it out (and it doesnt hurt to brush it out), the curls are natural, soft and really stay all day long. I even tried these products in the ultimate atmosphere for my hair -- I used them in the Bahamas in late May when it is really humid and sticky weather there. My hair was great! Curls and body and lots of volume without the "helmet-head-awful-to-touch" feeling of some hair sprays AND this stayed that way all day long! Best of all, when you get it wet -- either swimming or in the shower, the hair spray just rinses out immediately with no residue. This is great not only for washing out of my hair, but also for easy clean-up in my bathroom! In addition, it takes very little shampoo and conditioner to wash your hair so the products last a long time. Thanks so much for this product and the other Thicker, Fuller products (shampoo and conditioner) I mentioned. Please dont ever discontinue them. I fact, I have just purchased 10 more bottles of the hair spray, 3 more bottles of the shampoo and 2 of the conditioner. It really works wonders for me and I am writing this review in the hopes that it will help someone else out there with the same hard-to-deal-with hair that I have.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    1 Star Rating
    What Happened ??
    I too loved this hairspray.Why would they change something good and make it horrible? It smells bad and makes my hair feel terrible.Somebody screwed up.Bring back the old formula.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    This stuff is awful! As mentioned it smells horrible and leaves your hair all crunchy and gross. It not only did it not hold my curls it deformed them!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name