Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 64 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (64)
Show All 64 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good Spray , Horrible Smell
    I bought this after seeing it is considered "best of folica" seeing the price and after reading some of the reviews... Some of the reviews note about the bad smell of this. I didn't think it could be that bad and as long as it was a good spray , I thought whats the difference? Well ladies this spray smells like bug spray! Its a really strong smell and a shame because it has a pretty good hold but the smell was enough to wreck it for me. I don't like using it and am planning to settle for something thats more money with a good smell.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ansonia, CT USA
    2 Star Rating
    The Old Thicker Fuller
    I used this product before it was "improved" and caffine was added and loved it. The new version just does not volumize my hair. Please go back to the original!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Stinky
    I think this hairspray smells awful! bad bad!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    New Formula Is Bad
    Yes, it is very true that the new formula with caffeine is a horrible change. The old formula was extremely good - pleasant and affordable, as well as a great volumizer. In fact, I believe the caffeine may have damaged my hair and made it less curly than before.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Why Did They Change It?
    This spray was the best until they changed it. The new spray smells horrid and creates lots of caked up flakes. BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Where Can I Get The Old Spray
    Why did you change the spray? My husband has allergies the scent kills him. This is the was the only hair spray I found he could handle. BRING back the old spray
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Perry, Ohio
    3 Star Rating
    Loved The Old Formula
    what did you guys do to my hair spray, i loved this spray and you ruined it with that awful smell. bring back the old formula one it was the greatest spray ever. this one smells i went all over town to find the old one and bought as many as i could find. i will wait for the old one to come back . i know that good customers who are used to the old one will be mad.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    What Happened?!!!
    the new formula is terrible. it smells like a cigar, it makes your hair unbearably hard, and it creates freakish amounts of build up! i had been using the old formula for years and now i have to find a new hairspray all together.THICKER FULLER HAIR, BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Kentucky
    1 Star Rating
    It's Been Ruined!
    I have used this hairspray for years and used to search all over town to buy every can I could find. Now Im switching because the new version stinks and its ruining my hair. It smells like an outhouse, and its slimy when it gets wet. I dont know why companies cant leave good selling products alone. They are good sellers for a reason. Stick to the old saying, "If it aint broke, dont fix it!" This stuff is awful now.... dont waste your money at $5.00 a bottle. Used to be worth it.... not anymore.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Hate The New Scent!
    Why did they give this great hairspray such a HORRIBLE new scent? It actually smells like OFF Bugspray -- very nauseating! Now, I have to shop for a new hairspray after using this one for years. I am very disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name