ExpressShipping
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$9.99
$5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 64 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (64)
Show All 64 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Minneapolis, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine, Thin Hair!
    I have a lot of fine, thin, blond hair and have a very hard time getting a curl to stay in it even with a perm. This hair spray (and the shampoo and conditioner that is made by the same company) are just amazing for my hair! I shampoo, condition, blow it dry and then spray it with the hair spray, then hair dryier it again, and then, finally, curl it with the hottest curling iron setting. This sounds really harsh, but its the only way my hair will stay. Other products would make my hair stiff, break off and the process was just miserable. Using these Thicker, Fuller products reduces the amount of "gunk" I have to put in my hair to make it curl and when you brush it out (and it doesnt hurt to brush it out), the curls are natural, soft and really stay all day long. I even tried these products in the ultimate atmosphere for my hair -- I used them in the Bahamas in late May when it is really humid and sticky weather there. My hair was great! Curls and body and lots of volume without the "helmet-head-awful-to-touch" feeling of some hair sprays AND this stayed that way all day long! Best of all, when you get it wet -- either swimming or in the shower, the hair spray just rinses out immediately with no residue. This is great not only for washing out of my hair, but also for easy clean-up in my bathroom! In addition, it takes very little shampoo and conditioner to wash your hair so the products last a long time. Thanks so much for this product and the other Thicker, Fuller products (shampoo and conditioner) I mentioned. Please dont ever discontinue them. I fact, I have just purchased 10 more bottles of the hair spray, 3 more bottles of the shampoo and 2 of the conditioner. It really works wonders for me and I am writing this review in the hopes that it will help someone else out there with the same hard-to-deal-with hair that I have.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    1 Star Rating
    What Happened ??
    I too loved this hairspray.Why would they change something good and make it horrible? It smells bad and makes my hair feel terrible.Somebody screwed up.Bring back the old formula.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    This stuff is awful! As mentioned it smells horrible and leaves your hair all crunchy and gross. It not only did it not hold my curls it deformed them!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cranford, NJ
    1 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Spray
    Did not like the new Thicker Fuller hair spray. Horrible smell and does not work as well as the old one. Need to find a new spray after many years of use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    New Formula...
    ...IS disgusting, as another poster says. It smells like bug spray, it does not hold any where NEAR as well as the old formula and makes my hair look and feel dirty. PLEASE bring back the old formula - Id used it for years and this is nothing like it. "Caffeine" as a new ingredient? I drink that in my coffee. I dont need it on my hair, and it does nothing for it, trust me.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    New Formula
    the new caffeine formula has a disgusting smell, it is sticky and doesnt do the same job as the old formula. Ive used the old hair spray for 7 years and could not find anything compatible to it. Please change back to an old formula. Does any one know where can I find the old formula?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vernal, Utah
    5 Star Rating
    I Buy It For My Family And Friends
    This hairspray is the best. My friend is a beautician and is impressed with the product also. You can just spray, finger-style, and your hair instantly stays where you put it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    The Best . Ten Stars If I Could Give It!
    Many great reviews - - all on the money! With my fine hair, most sprays either turn me into a shellac head or simply do not hold. This stuff is perfection.But what makes it even more awesome? When I get in the shower, I dont have to do ANYTHING before I wash my hair! No brushing it out and breaking hair off. The hairspray gently melts out on its own, under the water. In fact, its gentleness is a big reason why my hair is now prettier, fuller, and more healthy than it EVER was back in the day when the jones for that BIG hair look meant "product-ing" my locks into crispy oblivion...those days are so gone!This became my favorite the first time I used it, and is the only hairspray I buy, period. There is no close second. Marvelous product. Please never stop making it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Spray ...but
    I first bought this hair spray I fell madly in love,I never found a hair spray as good as this one.... but as soon after words I devolped a horrible rash on my face it was a hive rash.... after reading the ingredents of this spray it has a ton of plant extracts in it and i got a sever enough allergy I had to be put on steroids and another medication.My face look horrible I couldnt even go to work it was so bad.If anyone is senseitve avoid this.I never ever broke out from a hair spray this makes me sad because I absoultely love this :( .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Saratoga, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Spray For Baby Fine Hair
    This is the hair spray to use for fine hair: it holds great and it isnt stiff, doesnt weigh down your hair and is extremely affordable. I have spent so much money trying all the other brands of hair spray and I finally found the BEST one. I will continue to use this and will not switch or try another brand. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name