Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.

  • SKU: P8270   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides flexible all day hold that is never stiff or sticky
  • Adds maximum volume and lift
  • Revolutionary formula controls style invisibly
  • Gives hair style, shape, movement, and body

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin

Directions

Lightly mist styled hair for lasting flexible control. For designing and shaping, mist hair and finger style.

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray (64)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Thicker Fuller Weightless Volumizer Hairspray 5 Star Rating
    I have skinny hair ~ baby fine zero body ~ this is the BEST spray ever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2008
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Uuuh-mazing 5 Star Rating
    the best hair spray ever. it gives just the right amount of hold, perfect even distribution, and it holds all daywhat else can you ask for

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2008
  • Best Hair Spray Ever 5 Star Rating
    I too have fine hair. I could never have a good hair day that lasted all day until I found this hairspray. Our Wal-Mart discontinued, but Rite Aid carries this spray and I hope they continue to do so. This is the only place I have found it besides online.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2008
    / Georgia
  • New Favorite Hairspray 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this hairspray! I would have never tried it had it not been for a lot of excellent reviews Ive read online. The Cell-U-Plex formula of this spray holds my hair really well without leaving it stiff, my hair feels soft and looks healthy and SHINY. No other hairspray Ive ever tried has left my hair shiny but this one does! I have medium-thick bleach-highlighted combination hair (oily natural hair, dry chemical-processed strands). The price is excellent! No offensive odor! Very fine mist! Sprays on my hair, not all over the place. Long-lasting workable hold. I use it together with John Frieda spray wax for a tousled, bedhead undone look. Leaves hair touchable and volumized. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend. I only feel sorry that I didnt try it sooner!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2008
    / NYC
  • The Thickening 'working' Hairspray 4 Star Rating
    Yes, this weightless volumnizing hairspray was off the shelf for awhile then thankfully reappeared! I use it after rolling my dry hair, wait a half hour, then unroll, lightly brush, reapply with head down, and then style without too much brushing. Its fantastic and then I use it to spotlight certain areas I want more hold on or hold up certain bunches of hair. It is NOT hard and sticky, perhaps the combination of shampoos and products might be a problem for some of you nay-sayers?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2008
    / Hawaii
  • My Favorite! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairspray that Ive ever purchased. I have tried many, many types of hairspray and this is the only one that gives my hair volume without feeling heavy of sticky. My hair still moves without looking like a helmet. I will continue to use this product. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2008
    / Idaho
  • Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I just love this hair spray It is not sticky and It makes my hair feel so soft. my hair due gets all puffed up,like I just came from the beauty shop. I have very fine hair and you can;t tell it if I use the thicker fuller weightless volumizing hair spray. Sally/florida

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2008
    / Dade City,fl
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have really fine, thin hair and this is the best hair spray I have found. It not only works really well but for the price you cant beat it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2008
    / Blue Springs, Missouri
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    WORKS GREAT HOLDS HAIR REAL GOOD FOR THE MONEY ITS THE BEST.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2007
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    This is really great stuff and smells great too, I use it before styling and after as well, Ebay has some great prices too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2007
    / Mt. Zion, IL
Server Name