20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.

  • SKU: P8275   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Increases the diameter of the hair shaft
  • Improves hairs strength and condition
  • Enhances shine, texture, and manageability for easier styling
  • Leaves hair revitalized, volumized, and visibly thicker and fuller

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin

Directions

Rub small amount between palms. Apply to clean, damp hair and work from roots to ends. For maximum thickness and volume, blow-dry hair and style as usual.  For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hairspray. 

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum (45)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I would like for you to update your website because I can't find this stuff anywhere! I've used it for years and am now going to order some from your page. It is great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2014
    / Missouri - Kansas City
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Secret 5 Star Rating
    I was walking through a store when I seen the Green Bottle. So I read the fine print and decide to try it. This was a year ago and I'm still using it. I have tried other products but none can compare to your product. My life time shampoo, conditioner, hairspray and the serum. Thank you for having a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2014
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Forgot Just How Amazing This Stuff Is! 5 Star Rating
    Used this product for years when it was available in my local drugstores. When I couldn't get it anymore I tried something else and for 3-4 years I wasn't thrilled but it was ok. Then just before Christmas, ran out of the "new" stuff and a frantic search of my cupboards found a half bottle of the 'high test'. MAN the DIFFERENCE in my hair was ridiculous! Thicker Fuller Hair is a "cant do without" so I immediately ordered up 6 bottles from Folica. It came within a couple of days (even before Christmas). I have a girlfriend who also has fine thin hair and she was so taken with my results that I gave her a bottle and she loves it too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    / Nova Scotia, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is limp and fine. Since I found "Dr. Hofing's " stuff I actually have nice full hair. I use 3-4 squirts on the front and 2-3 on the back and then comb it through. My hair is medium length and I pull it back in a loose bun. However, I have found your web-site hard to manuever. Would have bought more..shampoo,conditioner, etc., but couldn't figure out how to do it. Will keep on trying. Glad I found your site...at least now I have the lotion!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Read The Reviews And Thought It Sounded Good - Wrong! 2 Star Rating
    I was very disappointed with the Thicker Fuller Serum - I used with the shampoo and conditioner and have not seen any difference in my hair after two weeks - what a waste of money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    / Nebraska
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The "magic Bullet" For Those With Thin, Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I am a HUGE review reader when I purchase anything online. When I saw this product and read the reviews, I decided to give it a try. My hair is very fine and is difficult to hold volume and curls. I'm trying to let my hair grow out so trying to keep volume in it is next to impossible to do. The first time I used this product I put one pump of the serum in my hand and concentrated it in my crown area and then spread it throughout the rest of my hair. I didn't notice much difference in my hair that day. The next morning I used two full pumps of the serum and it worked GREAT! To get the FULLEST effect possible, use it in conjunction with the Thicker Fuller hairspary. It holds great and yet you can still brush through it if you need to. I absolutely LOVE both of these products!!! This is my newest "fix" when it comes to thicker, fuller looking hair! You can't go wrong if you purchase these products...I promise!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Schwarzkopf Thicker Fuller Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine limp hair. Thicker Fuller Hair is the only product that gives me the fullness and bounce that I have tried to find for decades.

    It's made from pure plant extracts and at a nominal price compared to products that pay mega bucks for marketing their products.

    Try it if you have similar hair, and you'll never want another product.

    Thanks Schwarzkopf & Henkel!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    / 225
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Magical Product 5 Star Rating
    i have tried so many products i have no idea how much i spent on all those useless products like framesi and all! this product particularly the whole range is worth paying

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2011
    / Bahrain
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    This is my first ever product review. I am so satisfied with the results that I actually took some time to write this review. I used the shampoo and the serum and saw great improvements after just one use. My hair is really thin on the front and my scalp was very visible. After the first use my scalp can hardly be seen.

    Keep your expectations low and don't expect any miracles. Use this product in little portions and I promise you will be amazed.

    I love it, thank you to the company that makes this available.



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Allergen Free Product 3 Star Rating
    I suffer from scalp exema and Psoriasis . This product does not irritate and definately does bulk and help fly away hair. It is free of CMI's (preservative) and Phenylenediamine (coal tar) which I am highly allergic to. It is very difficult to find any hair product free of these chemicals but this is the best I have found so far. Don't use too much or it will make hair heavy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name