Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.
$11.99
$8.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Durham, NC
    1 Star Rating
    Does Nothing.
    Does nothing at all. period.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Durham, NC
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Do Anything
    Just doesnt work. Dont waste your money.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    What You Make Out Of It!
    I THINK THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY. I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE. MOST STORES DOESNT CARRY THIS PRODUCT ANY MORE THIS PRODUCT MAKE HAIR THICKER WHEN USED RIGHT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I RECOMEND FOT ANYONE LIKE MY FRIEND SHE A BEAUTICAN AND SHE USE THIS PRODUCT ALSO.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Tacoma, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    I do LOVE this product. Im not sure if the combination of the Thicker-Fuller Shampoo and Serum is the "secret" of the change in my hair, but I do know that this Serum is WONDERFUL for my fine hair. I do use steam rollers and my hair style and hair condition have improved to the point that I can go 3-4 days and not worry about how my hair is going to look - because it turns out decent looking each day. Thank you for this wonderful product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    Ok, I have long fine hair. This product really makes it look fuller. I apply it on damped hair, then I dry blow dry it with the "upside down" way, and my hair looks really nice and full.If you apply it on damped hair and just let it dry naturally, itll make you hair fuller but there is not much visual effect.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York New York
    2 Star Rating
    Sticky And Worthless
    my mom tried this stuff and all it did was make her hair sticky and greasy, like all serums do. i tried it, and it just made my thin hair stick together and ultimatley, made it thinner. dont try this stuff, even with the shampoo and conditioner bc i tried that 2. if u want thicker hair, blow dry your hair while having your head turned upside-down and using a round brush, especially at the roots. if your hairs frizzy use John Freida Secret Weapon when your hairs completely dry.good luk!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Portland, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Perfection!
    This is, possibly, the best hair product Ive ever used. Im always looking for something to thicken my limp hair, but also smooth my somewhat frizzy waves. This is so wonderful. Great smooth waves and curls (or shiny straight hair, when I blow it out), and TONS of volume. Im moving to their shampoos and conditioners next.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    It Didn't Work Form Me
    This just made my roots thick. It definitely did nothing for the body of my hair which is what I need. I decided to just go back to mousse. It also gave my hair a very strange texture. I ended up throwing it away.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • ILLINOIS
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Serum
    I have been using this product for 15 years!!!! I am in the Beauty Business. TRUST ME IT WORKS!!! CANT BE WITH OUT IT!!!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Saskatoon, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    The fuller thicker hair serum is a lifesaver for my hair. It gives me body right at my roots. Bounce everywhere else. I have tried other products but they dont work nearly as well. My only problem, is sometimes (like now) I have trouble finding it. Tonight I am going to search walmart. Usually it is available at superstore. I highly recommend this serum if your hair has a tendency to be flat.Saskatoon girl.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name