30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.
$8.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.

  • SKU: P8275   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Increases the diameter of the hair shaft
  • Improves hairs strength and condition
  • Enhances shine, texture, and manageability for easier styling
  • Leaves hair revitalized, volumized, and visibly thicker and fuller

Featuring Dr. Hoting Thickening Solutions with Caffeine Energizer:

Naturally advanced and formulated with caffeine to prop up the hair strand to invigorate and energize the scalp. Designed for both men and women, Thicker Fuller Hair is formulated with Cell-U-Plex, a synergistic blend of pure plant extracts, vitamins, and protein that infuses that hair shaft to thicken, improving hairs overall vigor to instantly bodify and amplify fine, thin

Directions

Rub small amount between palms. Apply to clean, damp hair and work from roots to ends. For maximum thickness and volume, blow-dry hair and style as usual.  For best results, follow with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hairspray. 

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium C12-15 Alkyl Sulfate,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MEA, Rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinals) Extract,Chamomile (Anthemis Nobilis) Extract, Clary (Salvia Sclarea) Extract, Menthol,Eucalyptus Globulus Extract, Thyme (Thymus Vulgaris) Extract, Polyquaternium-10,Dimethicone Copolyol, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed WheatProtein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Ginko Biloba Extract, Retinol, Panthenol,Biotin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Jojoba (Buxus Chinensis) Oil, Sesame (SesamumIndicum) Oil, Krameria Triandra Extract, Octyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA,Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin,Fragrance, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Blue #1, D&C Red #33.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum (45)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Brilliant 5 Star Rating
    I love it and it works on my fine hair!! Need to apply on damp hair then blow dry. Its fantastic. Everyone has said my hair looks thicker.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2008
    / Australia
  • Does Nothing. 1 Star Rating
    Does nothing at all. period.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2008
    / Durham, NC
  • Doesn't Do Anything 1 Star Rating
    Just doesnt work. Dont waste your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2008
    / Durham, NC
  • What You Make Out Of It! 5 Star Rating
    I THINK THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY. I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE. MOST STORES DOESNT CARRY THIS PRODUCT ANY MORE THIS PRODUCT MAKE HAIR THICKER WHEN USED RIGHT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I RECOMEND FOT ANYONE LIKE MY FRIEND SHE A BEAUTICAN AND SHE USE THIS PRODUCT ALSO.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2008
    / Louisiana
  • Love This Product! 4 Star Rating
    I do LOVE this product. Im not sure if the combination of the Thicker-Fuller Shampoo and Serum is the "secret" of the change in my hair, but I do know that this Serum is WONDERFUL for my fine hair. I do use steam rollers and my hair style and hair condition have improved to the point that I can go 3-4 days and not worry about how my hair is going to look - because it turns out decent looking each day. Thank you for this wonderful product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2008
    / Tacoma, WA
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Ok, I have long fine hair. This product really makes it look fuller. I apply it on damped hair, then I dry blow dry it with the "upside down" way, and my hair looks really nice and full.If you apply it on damped hair and just let it dry naturally, itll make you hair fuller but there is not much visual effect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2008
    / Houston, Tx
  • Sticky And Worthless 2 Star Rating
    my mom tried this stuff and all it did was make her hair sticky and greasy, like all serums do. i tried it, and it just made my thin hair stick together and ultimatley, made it thinner. dont try this stuff, even with the shampoo and conditioner bc i tried that 2. if u want thicker hair, blow dry your hair while having your head turned upside-down and using a round brush, especially at the roots. if your hairs frizzy use John Freida Secret Weapon when your hairs completely dry.good luk!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2007
    / New York New York
  • Perfection! 5 Star Rating
    This is, possibly, the best hair product Ive ever used. Im always looking for something to thicken my limp hair, but also smooth my somewhat frizzy waves. This is so wonderful. Great smooth waves and curls (or shiny straight hair, when I blow it out), and TONS of volume. Im moving to their shampoos and conditioners next.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2007
    / Portland, OR
  • It Didn't Work Form Me 2 Star Rating
    This just made my roots thick. It definitely did nothing for the body of my hair which is what I need. I decided to just go back to mousse. It also gave my hair a very strange texture. I ended up throwing it away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2007
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Serum 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for 15 years!!!! I am in the Beauty Business. TRUST ME IT WORKS!!! CANT BE WITH OUT IT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2007
    / ILLINOIS
Server Name