StealOfTheDayClipless30
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.
$11.99
$8.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 45 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum (45)
Show All 45 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Saskatoon, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    The fuller thicker hair serum is a lifesaver for my hair. It gives me body right at my roots. Bounce everywhere else. I have tried other products but they dont work nearly as well. My only problem, is sometimes (like now) I have trouble finding it. Tonight I am going to search walmart. Usually it is available at superstore. I highly recommend this serum if your hair has a tendency to be flat.Saskatoon girl.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never Lets Me Down
    This stuff really thickens and adds volume to my thin flat hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    The Hair Thickening Serum
    I tried this product, an I am still using this product, an it works for me
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Thicker Fuller Hair Serum
    The best thing on the market. My hair is very thin and this product works miracles in making my hair thicker and I have more volume!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer
    I have always been skeptical about any product for the hair which makes bold promises. This one delivers. The boost in hair volume is amazing. While it may not work for everyone, Im a believer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fernie BC
    3 Star Rating
    It's Not All That
    Ive been using the ThickerFuller serum lately. It doesnt appear to make my hair thicker - or if it does, only very very slightly. However, it does make my hair more fluffy. (For those with more hair, that might mean fuller looking for you). When applied, the product leaves the scalp shiny and the hair flat, but when you comb or run your fingers through, the hair looks normal again. Rubbing dry finger tips on the scalp helps to reduce the shinyness. Overall, this product did very little for me. I will continue to use it for a while but wouldnt buy it again. However, different things work for different people, so my advice is to try it if you want to. But otherwise, my advice is to try a different [high rating] product first. I hope this review helps.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine, Flat Hair
    Ive used this product for years. Its the only thing Ive ever found that really does give volume to my fine, flat hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jasper, Al
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair
    This is the best thing I have found to give my hair body.I have tried hundreds of products over the years and this is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Coquitlam, B.C
    4 Star Rating
    The Thicker Fuller Instantly Thick Serum
    I have been using the thickening serum for the past few weeks especially on the front part of my head where I used to see the scalp easily. Though my hairdresser told me I wasnt going bald, that I had lots of hair but it is very fine hair. Well, now I dont easily see my scalp now and my hair looks like a little girls in the front with all the little baby hairs coming in. Im really pleased. Also, it doesnt flake off like some --- it seems to soak right into the hair. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Washington State
    5 Star Rating
    The Only One!
    This is the ONLY thickner that actually works for me, I am never without it and buy it in bulk. I wish it were offered in different sizes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name