Free Shipping Over $50
THICKER FULLER HAIR

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum

Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum is an essential formula the enriches the hair shaft to build body and strength for incredible volume.
$11.99
$8.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 44 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Thicker Fuller Hair Thickening Serum (44)
Show All 44 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Secret
    I was walking through a store when I seen the Green Bottle. So I read the fine print and decide to try it. This was a year ago and I'm still using it. I have tried other products but none can compare to your product. My life time shampoo, conditioner, hairspray and the serum. Thank you for having a wonderful product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Nova Scotia, Canada
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forgot Just How Amazing This Stuff Is!
    Used this product for years when it was available in my local drugstores. When I couldn't get it anymore I tried something else and for 3-4 years I wasn't thrilled but it was ok. Then just before Christmas, ran out of the "new" stuff and a frantic search of my cupboards found a half bottle of the 'high test'. MAN the DIFFERENCE in my hair was ridiculous! Thicker Fuller Hair is a "cant do without" so I immediately ordered up 6 bottles from Folica. It came within a couple of days (even before Christmas). I have a girlfriend who also has fine thin hair and she was so taken with my results that I gave her a bottle and she loves it too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff!
    My hair is limp and fine. Since I found "Dr. Hofing's " stuff I actually have nice full hair. I use 3-4 squirts on the front and 2-3 on the back and then comb it through. My hair is medium length and I pull it back in a loose bun. However, I have found your web-site hard to manuever. Would have bought more..shampoo,conditioner, etc., but couldn't figure out how to do it. Will keep on trying. Glad I found your site...at least now I have the lotion!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Nebraska
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Read The Reviews And Thought It Sounded Good - Wrong!
    I was very disappointed with the Thicker Fuller Serum - I used with the shampoo and conditioner and have not seen any difference in my hair after two weeks - what a waste of money!
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The "magic Bullet" For Those With Thin, Fine Hair
    I am a HUGE review reader when I purchase anything online. When I saw this product and read the reviews, I decided to give it a try. My hair is very fine and is difficult to hold volume and curls. I'm trying to let my hair grow out so trying to keep volume in it is next to impossible to do. The first time I used this product I put one pump of the serum in my hand and concentrated it in my crown area and then spread it throughout the rest of my hair. I didn't notice much difference in my hair that day. The next morning I used two full pumps of the serum and it worked GREAT! To get the FULLEST effect possible, use it in conjunction with the Thicker Fuller hairspary. It holds great and yet you can still brush through it if you need to. I absolutely LOVE both of these products!!! This is my newest "fix" when it comes to thicker, fuller looking hair! You can't go wrong if you purchase these products...I promise!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 225
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Schwarzkopf Thicker Fuller Hair
    I have very fine limp hair. Thicker Fuller Hair is the only product that gives me the fullness and bounce that I have tried to find for decades.

    It's made from pure plant extracts and at a nominal price compared to products that pay mega bucks for marketing their products.

    Try it if you have similar hair, and you'll never want another product.

    Thanks Schwarzkopf & Henkel!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bahrain
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Magical Product
    i have tried so many products i have no idea how much i spent on all those useless products like framesi and all! this product particularly the whole range is worth paying
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    This is my first ever product review. I am so satisfied with the results that I actually took some time to write this review. I used the shampoo and the serum and saw great improvements after just one use. My hair is really thin on the front and my scalp was very visible. After the first use my scalp can hardly be seen.

    Keep your expectations low and don't expect any miracles. Use this product in little portions and I promise you will be amazed.

    I love it, thank you to the company that makes this available.



    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Allergen Free Product
    I suffer from scalp exema and Psoriasis . This product does not irritate and definately does bulk and help fly away hair. It is free of CMI's (preservative) and Phenylenediamine (coal tar) which I am highly allergic to. It is very difficult to find any hair product free of these chemicals but this is the best I have found so far. Don't use too much or it will make hair heavy.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ireland
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    hi all this is product is excellent i have thin limp hair this makes it look and feel thick.need a bit of help i cant get this anymore in ireland anymore im going to new york next month and want to buy some of thickening serum can anyone please tell me were i can get some over there please if anyone knows could you tell me were thanks.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name