Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Sedu

Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok!
    Ive had my Sedu heat protecting spray for a couple of months now. It works better than some of the other heat protecting sprays Ive used. Two negatives: It doesnt leave my hair silky smooth and my hair stil tends to get frizzy in humid weather.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Really Protects!
    My hair is shoulder length and hard to straigthen so I use the highest heat and go over it a couple of times. This product helps to keep my hair straight longer and really protects against the damamge. I have used a similiar product by CHI but I prefer Sedu as it isnt as stiff. I would purchase it again- Anonymous
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, Gets Rid Of Split Ends After One Straightening !
    wow, this stuff really works. it makes your hair looks shiny healthy and smooth. i had tons of ends breaking off, and after i used this. that never happened. my ends looked amazing. and my hair wasnt dry. it was moisturized and healthy.amazing product.worth every penny.i will buy it again once this bottle runs out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • LOS ANGELES, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Not Good As Expected
    Paul Mitchells Super Skinny Serum works much better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Montreal,QC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I am very pleased with this slightly expensive product. You dont need to use a lot and it tames down the frizz and flyaways while adding shine and silkiness! Very cheap but fast international shipping from Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • UK
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Not bad... not bad at all. Smells nice, works great, my hair is smoother than usual; what more could I ask for?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Smoothing Booster Heat Protector
    Everyone... I have tried every product you can get in a beauty supply or drug store to smooth my hair and take the frizz out. Nothing has worked. I bought a Sedu revolution straightener and this product at the same time and I absolutely LOVE it! I live in Iowa and in the winter time the air is really dry. This leaves my hair smooth, silky, and managable. Gives great heat protection from the hot plates of the flat iron. If you are a skeptic, dont be, buy this and you wont be dissapointed!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Smoothing Protector
    This is really great stuff! It makes my hair smooth and shiny. It doesnt weigh my hair down or make it oily like other smoothing products Ive used. Smells good too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Smoothing Boost Protector
    I prefer to color my own hair and I get lots of remarks by my friends and family on how good it looks. The problem with home coloring is that it can be really harsh on your hair even more so if you flat iron your hair like I do. This product really works. I use a T3 flat iron and it gets really, really hot. The Sedu smoothing protector keeps my hair from burning and getting even more damaged. Leaves it with a shiny smooth finish after running the iron over it. Pump into your hair and work through towel dried hair. Then use your flat iron for a smooth and silky look!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name