Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.
$18.00
$12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Long Island, Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Me
    I am always trying new styling products. I have my favorites. First off, I love sedu tools. I have to say that I didn't like this at all. First, i like my hair smelling nice and I hate the scent to this. I am not sure if this worked cause I didn't want to spray that much cause of the scent or lack of a pleasant scent. Might have been chemical that i was smelling.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kannapolis
    4 Star Rating
    Good
    pretty good
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Good As I Hoped
    I thought I'd try this because the product my stylist uses is more than twice the price. However, I would say that this product only worked about half as well, so I'm sticking with the Aveda products. More pricey - but I feel it protects my hair better.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not That Great....
    I got this for free with my Sedu flat iron. While it does help a little with the frizz it left my hair feeling kind of greasy. Also, I don't really feel that it protects my hair as it claims and it doesn't leave it all that soft either. I wouldn't buy this on my own.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Yuma, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I just purchase this product. I have a hard time trying to blow out my hair, then I iron it out with the Sedu flat iron. This product has made my hair more manageable and beautiful. As a matter of fact I just order another bottle.
    14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Reston,VA
    4 Star Rating
    Works Good!!!
    this product is decent...my hair is fine...so i was so scared about using an iron on them...but used this one and the hair is pretty fine..though u better not use the irons very frequently....but this doesnt make your hair sticky...although i havent tried any other products...but this definitely suits me i guess!!!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Happy At All With This Product!!
    Does not work as stated!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    It is perfect for my blonde, fine hair. A few sprays and the heat from a blow dryer or straight iron and I am set for the day
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It's Aight
    I still have hundreds of hundreds of split ends and frizzy hair . I feel the best hair protector is AG get it straight now thats a good product.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    So Soft!
    This is the perfect product for mi, almost every day I use my flat iron and besides that my hair is so soft after and before ironing, smell so good and doesnt dry my hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name