Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

Thirsty hair? The Sedu Moisturzing Heat Protecting Boost is all your hair needs.
$6.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

New Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

  • SKU: P9359   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Directions

After shampooing, apply 1-4 pumps evenly to towel-dried hair. Comb through and style as usual.

Water (Aqua), Polyquaternium- 11, PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Panthenol, Amodimethicone, Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Nonoxynol- 10, PEG/ PPG- 18/ 18 Dimethicone, Polysorbate 80, Fragrance (Parfum), Quaternium- 15, Citric Acid, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Methylparaben, Sodium Borageamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Poor 1 Star Rating
    I have straight hair. I use the flat iron to make my hair look more flat, because I do not like volume. When I use it before I straighten it, I end up with frizz. Straight frizz, but frizz, and more volume.I do not like it at all

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2009
    / Miami Beach, FL
  • Liked It 4 Star Rating
    I tried the Moisturing version and found that it did cut back the dryness and splits ends that I had been experiencing. It is worth a try!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2009
  • Save Your Money 2 Star Rating
    I dont think this product helped me at all. I have very fine hair and did not notice a difference in the condition of my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2008
    / Sachse, TX
  • Ah-mazing 5 Star Rating
    This is one of the best products i have ever used! I use it with my sedu flat iron and before i used this my hair smelt like it was fried in a toaster. Sedu moisturizing heat protecting boost, leaves my hair silky, shiny, an actually attractive smell, and no split ends! I am going to use this product for just about the rest of my life lol! (Ps. I have Medium Thick/ Wavy curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2008
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Soft And Smooth 5 Star Rating
    I love this moisturizing spray it leaves my hair nice and soft ans smooth. I spray it on my hair after I get out of the shower before styling and it does what it says it does. Excellent product!!! Need to add on your shopping cart.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2008
    / Florida
  • Straight Frizz 3 Star Rating
    I have very curly, dry hair that curls as soon as it receives moisture. This product is great if I want to wear my hair curly, but when I use it before I straighten it, I end up with frizz. Straight frizz, but frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Sedu 4 Star Rating
    I flip my had over, spray the underneath so it misses my roots and doesnt weigh down my hair. So far I love this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2008
  • Horrible 1 Star Rating
    im an african american 13 year old, and my hair is as thick as can be...this did nothing to my hair but make it even thicker it is the WORST product ive ever used...now i have to explain to my mom (which she will be PISSED off about) that i need to return this HORRIBLE product...DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2008
    / Chicago, IL
  • Not Bad~ 3 Star Rating
    I bought this with my sedu straightener just in case. I didnt want to burn out my hair or anything. It works quite well~ Keeps the hair moisturized, and has a pleasant scent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2008
    / Ohio
  • First Time User And Loving It! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this to go with my new Sedu flat iron and I absolutely love it. Works great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2008
Server Name